• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Never understand why some women wouLd want to buy eXpensive Lingeries..

Btw, Where's Bro Raiders ah ?..:)

Lai liao!!! :D

My favourite is this. White, lacey and easy to strip. I love to strip the undies from under the skirt :o

2w21s12.jpg

My favourite past time :p

19av45.jpg

My Fave Actor Bro !..guessed he's another Sicko in reaL Life..:eek::)

if bought from pasar malam, the gals will undress themselves.
But if branded one, guys need to undress for them.

My Fave Actor Bro !..guessed he's another Sicko in reaL Life..:eek::)

Everyone of us sure have some sort of sick fetish lah. Just that some people act high and mighty and refused to admit. Sister forum got people like to smell high heel shoes, lick shit :eek:

But then, his acting in 八仙饭店 was really good. Love that raping scene :D

Wong Chau Sung was he ?.. certainLy an A-List actor.

I find the hoLe part rather disrespectfuL..i prefer to ramp mine's in together with the materiaL..
:D:eek:

think I watch too much jav.. got this type of lacy lingerie fetish :o

nice ;) but if the neh neh area is those lacy/see thru type would be perfect :o

Some of which may cost a coupLe of hudred bucks a piece !..:cool:
Wonder if they are wearing them to pLease themseLves or the partner..;)
To me, whether a $5 Bra + a $3 panties set that she wears make no difference..cos end of the day; both of you wiLL be stark naked and wacKing each Other..:D
So what's that mentaLity, women ?..:*:

I think you are a GAY ? How can it be no difference. I think you have not been seduced by someone wearing sexily. I just bought a body stocking for my girl, it also a open croutch ... I love it absolutely !!!

1. honest, ah fish is damn questionable leh:D
2. my fetish: bonking some gal with high boots bend over a chair thing.
3. hot, hot, hot:p

Some women do not know they love to be licked till you give them a mind blowing oral sex !