Who runs www.sammyboyforum.com ?

Maximilian Chua-Heng

KNN, today accidentally went to the above mentioned website instead of www.sammyboy.com.

SO many cha bor pictures no wear clothes. :confused:

Are these 2 websites related? And if yes, how? Same webhost? :confused:

Please come clean!

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="alt2"></td> <td nowrap="nowrap"> sammyboyfor
user_offline.gif

Cyberspace Nerd
<script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_1776306", true); </script></td> <td width="100%">
</td> <td nowrap="nowrap" valign="top"> Join Date: Dec 2001
<fieldset class="fieldset"> <legend>My Reputation:</legend> Points: 530 / Power: 7
reputation_pos.gif
reputation_highpos.gif
</fieldset>
</td></tr></tbody></table>

Clicking on him above can also get u there :D
Thats where i came from too :rolleyes:
Thats a SEX FORUM, so its not supposed to be clean :p

You fucking fucktard what is the fucking big deal?! You fucker never see char bo without clothes?! What a fucking fucktard making a big fucking fuss!

KNN, today accidentally went to the above mentioned website instead of www.sammyboy.com.

SO many cha bor pictures no wear clothes. :confused:

Are these 2 websites related? And if yes, how? Same webhost? :confused:

Please come clean!

Ok, ok, fucking chow ah qua, we know you could afford plastic surgery and you had your plastic chee bye fixed. We hurt you... I mean, we heard you !!

You fucking fucktard what is the fucking big deal?! You fucker never see chow ah qua with plastic chee bye like me without clothes?! What a fucking fucktard making a big fucking fuss!

Seems like no satisfactory explanations thus far.

BTW, I don't watch porn which I hope, justify my reaction to you guys.

You fucking fucktard what is the fucking big deal?! You fucker never see char bo without clothes?! What a fucking fucktard making a big fucking fuss!

n5szdk.jpg

Sorry to interrupt.

My colleagues, and friends from the PAP camp, could u guys please...STOP SENDING MEI CHENG XIANG BAR GUA TO ME IN GENERAL HOSPITAL?! I DON'T WANNA SEE ANOTHER BOX OF BAR GUA THANK YOU HOR! DOLONG! THANK YOU!!! MY FACE LOOK LIKE BAR GUA LIAO, DON'T REMIND ME OF THAT!