• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

From Costa Rhu to Bayshore Park all MCs now dominated by New Indians FT..True?

Debonerman

MCs as in Management Corporations. True or not ha? You see I live in a tent near the Airshow area. That's what I had been told from a few sources including an ang moh friend. Many unhappy people in the East Coast condo belt.:( Fucking turds love to play politics everywhere they go!:mad:

PE 2016. All new PAP candidates will be largely NANCies.......New Ah Neh Citizens?

Ppl are fine with it as long as they are not tiongs. For some reason it's somehow more acceptable to suffer under shit skins.

Come to think of it, all the PRCs buyers who form the majority in any new development don't want to get involved in MCs!

Want to bet that somehow if these prcs actually control the management ppl would be more offended compared to the nehs.

That's how things work in singapore. It's not the actions of the person but rather the identity of the person that's why ang moh cyclists shouting at ppl to get out of the way isn't as offensive as a chinese person doing it or ah neh kids misbehaving isn't as bad as chinese kids.

Meyer Road will be relegated from once coveted upmarket seaview luxurious condo belt... to the new Little India.
I will be laughing my ass off if PAP start to impose ethnic quota on private properties.

I have had at least two encounters that I can remember when I was appraoched by Ah Nehs who claimed they are Chairman or commitee members over the way I parked when I visited frends in condos. Never a Chinese or Malay. I told them to go fuck spider.

Stand your ground when they approach you. Never ever cower.

More like you swing your head vehemently with "Yes sir"

come to think of it you might be correct. Deboner might have bowed his head down meekly. I really wonder if he had the balls to tell nehs to do that.

Meyer Road will be relegated from once coveted upmarket seaview luxurious condo belt... to the new Little India.
I will be laughing my ass off if PAP start to impose ethnic quota on private properties.

The may own properties but they surely don't own that many cars. Kind of offending to their sensibilities to own one in Singapore. Fucking smart turds!

come to think of it you might be correct. Deboner might have bowed his head down meekly. I really wonder if he had the balls to tell nehs to do that.

Give me some credit lah! My balls are titanium. Light to carry but tougher than steel!

Just curious and maybe I'm wrong:

1. MCs jobs I am sure most will agree with me are thankless jobs. Lots of times MCs work behind the scene and for long hours for who? for those complain kings/queens. Is this the reason why many Chinese don't volunteer?

2. Now if the people of other races don't like to volunteer for MCs and only new indian FTs like to volunteer to serve the residents, can we blame them? I mean its not like they come and snatch away our jobs right?

What are your thoughts?

1. MCs jobs I am sure most will agree with me are thankless jobs. Lots of times MCs work behind the scene and for long hours for who? for those complain kings/queens. Is this the reason why many Chinese don't volunteer?

2. Now if the people of other races don't like to volunteer for MCs and only new indian FTs like to volunteer to serve the residents, can we blame them? I mean its not like they come and snatch away our jobs right?

What are your thoughts?

Indians work long hours and thanklessly? I beg to differ.

I don't think chinese ppl don't volunteer but they definitely don't play politics unlike those kelings.

Indians work long hours and thanklessly? I beg to differ.

I don't think chinese ppl don't volunteer but they definitely don't play politics unlike those kelings.

1. I said MCs work long hours and its a thankless job, I never say indians or chinese or chapcheng.

2. Now, the issue in this thread is domination of this MC job by kelings. But we all know this is a voluntary job so if the Chinese don't stand up to do this job or at least participate in an election surly someone has to fill in the job right? And maybe the Indian FTs are nice enough to volunteer. But if you say that they may have ulterior motive then maybe you can share what they are?

1. I said MCs work long hours and its a thankless job, I never say indians or chinese or chapcheng.

2. Now, the issue in this thread is domination of this MC job by kelings. But we all know this is a voluntary job so if the Chinese don't stand up to do this job or at least participate in an election surly someone has to fill in the job right? And maybe the Indian FTs are nice enough to volunteer. But if you say that they may have ulterior motive then maybe you can share what they are?

OK but i beg to differ. I don't think those indians in those mcs work that long.

Pt number 2 i can answer to you even though i don't live in a condo.

Look at what the threadstarter wrote. First post. He mentioned many ppl are unhappy about how their condos are managed and they include ppl from all races and walks of life and even other countries including ang mohs. Ok it's not stated explicitly but from the looks of things the kelings have done something to ensure that only their own kind get elected and then they run the condos that only benefit themselves. That's what the first post is all about. It's definitely not how you put things. Kelings nice enough to volunteer and then you have ppl from all walks of life complaining. Isn't this common sense? :rolleyes:

Of course they have an ulterior motive which is to only benefit themselves.

OK but i beg to differ. I don't think those indians in those mcs work that long.

Pt number 2 i can answer to you even though i don't live in a condo.

Look at what the threadstarter wrote. First post. He mentioned many ppl are unhappy about how their condos are managed and they include ppl from all races and walks of life and even other countries including ang mohs. Ok it's not stated explicitly but from the looks of things the kelings have done something to ensure that only their own kind get elected and then they run the condos that only benefit themselves. That's what the first post is all about. It's definitely not how you put things. Kelings nice enough to volunteer and then you have ppl from all walks of life complaining. Isn't this common sense? :rolleyes:

Of course they have an ulterior motive which is to only benefit themselves.

Bro I also don't live in condo so I also don't understand.

Now Singapore is a Chinese majority country so my assumption is every building or condo one goes Chinese must be the majority so then how could Chinese not be voted in and I really wonder how this could happen. Maybe now a days Indians are majority in condos then I will really waaaaaaaaa loud loud and I must be out of the country for too long.

The other thing I wonder what sort of ulterior motives these MCs can have or what they can gain, like I'd said I don't live in condo for more than 10 years liao and even then I live for less than 5 yeas and don't know the ins and outs of it.

What are your thoughts?

Now let's go back to look at things. Debonerman stated from his own observation that PRCS aka china ppl aka foreigners somehow don't want to get involved in mcs. All right but at the end of the day they aren't locals but instead we have these foreign shit skins controlling mcs of local condos.

Debonerman gave an example of how he had nehs trying to tell him where he could or could not park obviously that is tyrannical.

From what deboner has written when foreigners control something like the mcs of the condos it obviously gives hell because let's be honest about it are these kelings actually concerned about the welfare of all condo residents or only those of their kind? Comeon. Simple, direct, straight to the point question. Of course not. If they were would post #1 be about all sorts of condo residents including ang mohs be complaining if they were working for the good of ALL condo residents.

So to answer joetys question we don't know if ppl of other races volunteer but i am sure they do deboner only mentioned that from his own observation foreigners from a certain nationality prcs don't want to get involved in mcs. That's all.

The rest is all actually just common sense. It's not that other ppl don't want to volunteer it's that somehow these foreign shit skins manipulate the voting process so that if you're not a neh from shitland you don't get voted into the mc. That's the entire point of this thread.

Just go to Cricket Club and the fortress has collapsed. It has gone back to an Expat Club. Only the committee is holding on because the locals have the majority but many don't go as often as in the past. And you will see the kids running around in the dining areas.

Bro I also don't live in condo so I also don't understand.

Now Singapore is a Chinese majority country so my assumption is every building or condo one goes Chinese must be the majority so then how could Chinese not be voted in and I really wonder how this could happen. Maybe now a days Indians are majority in condos then I will really waaaaaaaaa loud loud and I must be out of the country for too long.

The other thing I wonder what sort of ulterior motives these MCs can have or what they can gain, like I'd said I don't live in condo for more than 10 years liao and even then I live for less than 5 yeas and don't know the ins and outs of it.

Ok sg is a chinese majority country i think. Yet this doesn't mean everywhere has chinese controlling it. Same thing in the US. There was some discussion on them controlling the mcs of these condos i think some time ago and how they play politics and so on which is what they actually do in their everyday life. Mind you they do the same thing in the US. Like how every gas station or cheap motel in the US is owned by a keling and then you can ask the same question how come the US being an ang moh majority country can have them monopolizing the gas station or motel segment.