This is war

Her points increased leh... from 249 to 299.....

hahaha....he reads the comments and then use his clones to add to 371 now....then declare in another post he has no clone :D

All these 小动作.....hahahaha....to get ready for the zap from my main nick....:D

Its just a complete embarassment to he himself and no one else.

His online credibility is already destroyed without me having to zap....a real Spastic! :D:D:D

Bro, you disturb a hornet's nest and expect tea with scones and cream to be served. And still have the temerity to start a thread.

You not only take the scone and cream but you certainly take the cake for the dumbest act in the last few years.

This is not even wrongly putting diesel into a petrol tank but striking a match to see if the tank is full. You deserve the Star of Punggol from the good doctor.

I have already been keeping an eye on this bastard steffy for very long for stirring fights using zapping system and causing members to be confused who zap who. This time caught this bastard red handed!

One of this bastard's modus operandi is when he sees 2 members arguing or quarrelling, he will use his clones or himself to zap either one or both of the quarelling members and cause bigger understandings. A real cheebyekia at work....hahaha....

This Embarassment is more shiok than using all my clones to zap him to Moderation. All his Online Credibility is Kaput! Hahahaha....:D:D:D

Bro, you disturb a hornet's nest and expect tea with scones and cream to be served. And still have the temerity to start a thread.

You not only take the scone and cream but you certainly take the cake for the dumbest act in the last few years.

This is not even wrongly putting diesel into a petrol tank but striking a match to see if the tank is full. You deserve the Star of Punggol from the good doctor.

I never zap unfairly. It's others who want to play paper airoplanes for no reason

I have already been keeping an eye on this bastard steffy for very long for stirring fights using zapping system and causing members to be confused who zap who. This time caught this bastard red handed!

One of this bastard's modus operandi is when he sees 2 members arguing or quarrelling, he will use his clones or himself to zap either one or both of the quarelling members and cause bigger understandings. A real cheebyekia at work....hahaha....

This Embarassment is more shiok than using all my clones to zap him to Moderation. All his Online Credibility is Kaput! Hahahaha....:D:D:D

You are more delusional that Gopalan Nair.

I never zap unfairly. It's others who want to play paper airoplanes for no reason

I am giving you an opportunity to apologise to SBF. If you do, we end here. If not, I guarantee I and my clones will stalk you forever? :D Its your choice. So choose wisely.

Apologise to who? Not you. Or Goplan Nair.

I never curse you from the start. It's you who assume I have clone--I have not.

I have more balls.

By all means, say what you want in this forum :D
The more you say, the merrier and more cracks will appear :D

Why you all like to zap? You don't see me zap. I give points and everyone's happy.

This steffychun is the one who goes around zapping and creating suspicions and misunderstanding amongst members. He is stupid enuff to stir my nest and now get caught red handed. Then try to act innocent and start a thread to get sympathy...fucking spastic maggot...I seldom zap. For me, aleays Upz. :D

The last time he did to one of my clone, I oredi nicely tell him to stop. Obviously he has not and is incorrigible. So what to do, catch him and publicly shame him on his dirty tricks lor...:D

So bros, just be aware, Steffychun is the type of fucker who goes round and see 2 members arguing, he will try to shit stir and zap either one. The 2 arguing members then think that the other zap and then all hell break lose. This is his modus operandi.:D

This steffychun is the one who goes around zapping and creating suspicions and misunderstanding amongst members. He is stupid enuff to stir my nest and now get caught red handed. Then try to act innocent and start a thread to get sympathy...fucking spastic maggot...I seldom zap. For me, aleays Upz. :D

The last time he did to one of my clone, I oredi nicely tell him to stop. Obviously he has not and is incorrigible. So what to do, catch him and publicly shame him on his dirty tricks lor...:D

So bros, just be aware, Steffychun is the type of fucker who goes round and see 2 members arguing, he will try to shit stir and zap either one. The 2 arguing members then think that the other zap and then all hell break lose. This is his modus operandi.:D

Noted with thanks