Mad About Mod

Fishypie

Are you a fan of Banana RepubLic ?..i just Love their coLLection of comfy cotton wares; and at reasonabLe prices.Good news is; their Mad Men coLLection is avaLiabLe at Paragon & MBS outLets..

mad_zpsbcc35c45.jpg

;)

Are you a fan of Banana RepubLic ?..i just Love their coLLection of comfy cotton wares; and at reasonabLe prices.Good news is; their Mad Men coLLection is avaLiabLe at Paragon & MBS outLets..

mad_zpsbcc35c45.jpg

;)

good morning sir
wow! what a pleasant surprise!!!
i expected some fire and fury
but..haha...nice sexy girls!!!
surprise!!! surprise!!! happy good saturday morning!!! cheers!!!
TFBH is coming to kick us....pretty soon..
only his posts and his intellectuals are good posts!!! kopisai is sai..haha!!!!
wearing that badge of scorn and contempt with honour - that jw5 is a clown to say repeatedly

Too bad; one of these humourLess Mod just chose to dump my post outright !..reaLLy a chow cheapbuy.:cool:
At Least you can see things in the other perspective..thanks Kopi..;)
Have agreat weekend ahead !

Too bad; one of these humourLess Mod just chose to dump my post outright !..reaLLy a chow cheapbuy.:cool:
At Least you can see things in the other perspective..thanks Kopi..;)
Have agreat weekend ahead !
yalor....why this is in heap huh?

good morning sir
wow! what a pleasant surprise!!!
i expected some fire and fury
but..haha...nice sexy girls!!!
surprise!!! surprise!!! happy good saturday morning!!! cheers!!!
TFBH is coming to kick us....pretty soon..
only his posts and his intellectuals are good posts!!! kopisai is sai..haha!!!!
wearing that badge of scorn and contempt with honour - that jw5 is a clown to say repeatedly
You also damn cheebye, use Sinkie to stir shits :D:D:D

alamak don't say until lidat lah
sinkie came as an independent forummer
and they cloned him to be kopiuncle until so jialat
that screwball went bonkers when i told him to apologise to sinkie
but the bruised ego and pride too mighty for his humility
sorry sinkie i didn't do anything....i no used sinkie at all....
it's intellectual prick like screwball that screwed up everything...
i innocent one hor....what to do....smart people can be damned stewpig one...
one day i will also be like that kinana - interned until so jialat...anyway, anything can happen lah
just be prepared...die also nevermind...dieded so many times liao...you take good care ok...:)

actually i love the posts here in a pile of trivia
more entertaining, more enjoyable and more relaxing
look at the those serious stuff
those hardcore intellectual stuff...yawn yawn yawn
these intellectual nerds use powderful words to bully people
use all sorts of insinuations to assassinate people
subtle and openly vulgar at times
damned shameful....talk so much for what
everyone here is an idiot except they themselves
every post goes into the trivia except theirs
others got no substance, theirs all terkong....great hypocrites...haha
kopisia relax here lah...so peaceful and so serene in this rubbish heap.....:)
anyone wears a MOD ? anyone crazy about MOD?...me sometimes:)

Kopi, good stuffs..keep them UP !..;)