• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie star can't afford to pay $1,620 per month for his daughter

I have some trouble brother :o

how bout sichuanmeimei pic?? :D

2duxp9u.jpg

how bout sichuanmeimei pic?? :D

Hahaha. Kns you. I just knew a Beijing girl, never dated before, virgin. See her picture also know she very guai guai one. Don't know should go for the kill or not... :o

i thought your motto is 宁可杀错不可放过 :D

First mistake,

he fuck a urine tiong mei mei raw, you think the tiong urine mei mei will keep quiet?? what was he thinking, definitely not thinking with the big head.

she hit jackpot, so good luck to this guy.

next time, wear armour before going into battle, expensive fuck and expensive lesson.

First mistake,

he fuck a urine tiong mei mei raw, you think the tiong urine mei mei will keep quiet?? what was he thinking, definitely not thinking with the big head.

next time, wear armour before going into battle, expensive fuck and expensive lesson.

It's ok for poor folks like me :o

He has a restaurant at Paradize Centre called Hey Hey Hot Pot the last I remembered.

First mistake,

What jackpot? Which country's law to apply? Singapore or china? Baby made in Singapore, but born in china. Mother in prc, so baby is prc. So how to demand for maintenance? Anyone can advise?

At POMO. That place is a ghost town.

Even SG Pools has moved out now.
Haven't been there since they moved out.
When SG Pools was there, it was still quite busy, Cold Storage in the basement, some resturants in the basement and first floor.

Alamak, pls do not mis-use the word "star" le. A star is someone who is well known throughout the world and earn a certain figure. TCS actor and actress often claim themselve as star :confused: This guy is supposed to be a TCS actor only .:rolleyes:

That china chicken thought he caught a shark after screwing her, where this cheapo ah Beng thought he got free fxxk and shoot like mad now want to wash hand. No $1600 or don't want to pay.

Alamak, pls do not mis-use the word "star" le. A star is someone who is well known throughout the world and earn a certain figure. TCS actor and actress often claim themselve as star :confused: This guy is supposed to be a TCS actor only .:rolleyes:

Correction, since he can't act...he not even an actor....just a TV artiste.
One thing he emulate the real stars well....alot of shameful scandals to his name.
He machiam those s league soccer players....no talent cant play soccer but pick up every prima donna antic of real pro players.

Earn a RESPECT & admiration from fans & peers...that is a STAR..this one, like cow dung masquerading like a Perfume.

1. raid, take this from me.
2. just trust no one from chineyland.
3. mei meis' looks can be very deceiving hoh:D
4. no offence, virgin my foot, oops!:p
5. never render your true feelings towards chins.
6. the next moment you are some dead duck on the streets:rolleyes: