Another good example of 2 things I won't eat together......................
Even if I eat a breakfast with bacon and pancakes, I'll eat the bacon separately dipped in some chilli sauce or with the scambled eggs and then eat the pancakes with butter and syrup.
Cheese prata is awesome if they use a good cheese, not those cheapo yucky slices.
Fat people usually have strange taste buds![]()
I pay for you also. Call chicken you pay yourself![]()
Policemen also wear shorts :p
You mean 'The Prata Place' at Upper Thomson? It's still there, in the row of shophouses before Han's, just after Springleaf Road, when coming from the city. Awesome pratas.
You ever the flipping (prata) connoisseur :p..flipping must be consistent in strength and the prata is spread thin evenly, leaving its circumference a tad thicker than the prata itself. when folded properly ..thinner the kosong, the more crispy it would be![]()
Don't disagree, prata variants can't beat the original classic kosonglaksaboy said:What blasphemy! Kosong+curry for me
What blasphemy! Kosong+curry for me.
You ever the flipping (prata) connoisseur :p
Now the million dollar question........
Prata must eat with what type of curry? Fish, Vege, Mutton, Chicken?
Tuan, makan dengan fish curry best lah !
Worst tasting but most expensive prata at railway mall !!![]()
hey, maybe you can use your CPF to buy prata to eat... check with CPF borad.
Now the million dollar question........
Prata must eat with what type of curry? Fish, Vege, Mutton, Chicken?
tony, if i eat prata kosong with veg curry...........consider going vegetarian bo?