• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

singapore will sink below water by 2030 - white paper voided

god_zeus

according to zetalk latest newsletter report
they predict singapore will be under water

this means that your HDB flat may be worthless
by 2030, PAP will be scattered like monkeys when the water pours in

.......................The month before, during January, 2013, renewed sinking on the Sunda Plate was evident in reports from Jakarta and Singapore. Jakarta reports that 50% of the city has an elevation lower than sea level, an astonishing admission after months of denial and attempts to pump out the city and create barriers. Experts from the Netherlands had been called in. Flooding in Singapore now occurs more quickly in low lying areas, but the final sinking for Singapore has not yet occurred. There has been scant progress during the past year, when the Council of Worlds has modulated the plate movements while the cover-up broke, as can be seen from MODIS satellite images. Wikipedia found it important to report on flooding in Singapore only since June, 2010, when the Sunda Plate began to sink. Apparently, Singapore did not experience rain prior to this time.

http://neotech-your-future.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/the-zetatalk-newsletter-issue-335-march_3.html

Correct. A big shift in the plates will create a big tsunami that will cross over Singapore and even Malaysia.
The entire Philipines and Chinese coast will be wipe out too.

If all this can be trusted.. The world should be ended 2012 23rd Dec... all this can believe sai can eat already... :D

u ave been warn hor
so donch cry when your fully paid hdb flat goes underwater

If all this can be trusted.. The world should be ended 2012 23rd Dec... all this can believe sai can eat already... :D

u ave been warn hor
so donch cry when your fully paid hdb flat goes underwater

I am staying at 11th floor of HDB... If my flat goes underwater... All are dead!!! Where got time to cry:confused::D:D

11th floor is not tall enough to escape the first strike of this giant tsunami.

11 floor should be safe........invest in a boat.........your HDB can become waterfront property

Correct. A big shift in the plates will create a big tsunami that will cross over Singapore and even Malaysia.
The entire Philipines and Chinese coast will be wipe out too.

does that mean the whole sinkie population will be exterminated???

then it is worth for a huge celebration!!!!!

Gong cheebye singapore surrounding waters also dun reach 100m you want a 100m tsunami?

hannor stewpig ccb kui chui pwa kang tai....

pichar your own lobang....we always suspected you were twa karm lan but u open your ccb mouth removes all doubt......

Forget bicycles, we need to invest in boat rental services.

when such things happen, just die lah. Why struggle to survive in such a harsh world?

So I can start selling my 11th floor HDB at waterfront price??:D:D

you can market it first........but if no tsunami then yours will not be worth so much liao........all the mats who like to stay low floor one will be homeless.