lianbeng says today 01 March 2013 is Workfare Bonus Day!have u all got ur angpow yet? lianbeng got liao! but a bit only lah! but better than no hab lah! gian png lah!
Bro, how much was yours?..me stiLL got nothing in my LetterboX Leh..
Workfare is only for you poor people. Rich peasants like me do not have :o
lianbeng replies: bro, the letter said "Private & Confidential" leh! so cannot say lor!but hor... less than 200 lah!
how and where to apply?
lianbeng says today 01 March 2013 is Workfare Bonus Day!have u all got ur angpow yet? lianbeng got liao! but a bit only lah! but better than no hab lah! gian png lah!
If you are one of those who got such bonus, you are those down and out kind of Sinke as viewed by the PAP.
But I guess Sinkie like you prefer to think of it as the ' PAP is taking care of you'
Pap merely giving back these sinkies their own money back and these gong cheebyes are happy like fuck.
Ask them give you back your CPF la!
lianbeng replies: bro, the letter said "Private & Confidential" leh! so cannot say lor!but hor... less than 200 lah!
Me given jit pak khor, OCBC cheque. So generous of our dear govt.
Brother, have to ask you something. You know serangoon road and balestier road junction, there is a building. Singapore institute of Science (ah nan abalone noodle is there) there is a ktv also? It's call 新金雅半夜酒廊。 You patronise there?
Singapore institute of Science (ah nan abalone noodle is there) there is a ktv also?
Bro, I think that one is a na sap bar! I patronise some of the HFJs opposite Beatty Rd. At least 8 joints there. One of which is a siam tio.