• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DBS Juicy Job Gone to FTs

Leckmichamarsch

I had a call from DBS whose CEO delegated to one of his Customer Service Mgr. After a while of listening hard, I realised I was talking to a pinoy FT CS Mgr. He spoke with heavy pinoy accent and I hardly understand him having to tell him many times to speak louder n clearer!

What irks me is why our local bank gave this job away to an FT. This is an easy shake leg job. My thesis is: DBS makes money in sg, must have some decency to hire sgians for most of the jobs. DBS saves money (?) while supporting RP's economy and unemployment. In a way this is treason. Shall we all boycott banks in sg which hire FTs over sgians? Furthermore it is so irritating trying to understand pinoy lingo! WE are in Singapore not pinoyland!!

I will close my DBS account tomorrow.

Meh... a call centre monkey. They can have the job.

Simi lanjiao manager la....the brown bastard was probably calling you from Makati city in manila heeheheheee

I dislike heavy pinoys slang too.
However I asked my fren who runs a credit card recruitment company n he said that inspire of the accent, pinoys easily out perform n out last local callers. So he bopian have to hire pinoy

meaning their skins must be fuckiong thick.... good quality for a sinkie slave right???

But the Pinays make good moaning sound our of their thick slang.. So its bearable for me..

Anyway I hate the Ah Neh thick accents.. They have the worst slang..

pinoys easily out perform n out last local callers. So he bopian have to hire pinoy

Then you better put up your performance here otherwise your IB position will be replace by pinoi soon

What irks me is why our local bank gave this job away to an FT. This is an easy shake leg job.

You and other balless SIngkies voted them in again and again
so shaddup and bend your head down and your arse up to let them continue to screw u
Make sure you mom and dad and little son and wife and sister do same thing for them to fuck and screw

You and other balless SIngkies voted them in again and again
so shaddup and bend your head down and your arse up to let them continue to screw u
Make sure you mom and dad and little son and wife and sister do same thing for them to fuck and screw

Did I voted them in? You fucking moron knows shit & spew shit.

So it was you bending & getting screwed even by Banglas who also get paid. How pathetic when I doggie can fuck you for free.

So your mom, aunts & sisters also get laid by Banglas n Pinoys........ how interesting!!

Did I voted them in? You fucking moron knows shit & spew shit.

So it was you bending & getting screwed even by Banglas who also get paid. How pathetic when I doggie can fuck you for free.

So your mom, aunts & sisters also get laid by Banglas n Pinoys........ how interesting!!

When your head is bend down close to the ground, you cannot talk.
Neither can you type.

You can only groan with delight as the maggots in white screw you.

Even if you do not feel delight, you got to pretend it is delightful.
Same way as you pretend to be delighted by the subsidies and the levies that you get.
All done for your own good and the greater good of Sinkapore

I had a call from DBS whose CEO delegated to one of his Customer Service Mgr. After a while of listening hard, I realised I was talking to a pinoy FT CS Mgr. He spoke with heavy pinoy accent and I hardly understand him having to tell him many times to speak louder n clearer!

What irks me is why our local bank gave this job away to an FT. This is an easy shake leg job. My thesis is: DBS makes money in sg, must have some decency to hire sgians for most of the jobs. DBS saves money (?) while supporting RP's economy and unemployment. In a way this is treason. Shall we all boycott banks in sg which hire FTs over sgians? Furthermore it is so irritating trying to understand pinoy lingo! WE are in Singapore not pinoyland!!

I will close my DBS account tomorrow.

I withdraw all my money leaving only few dollars in DBS let it danggling
after one of the stupid Fund Manager screwed up my shares....she has since left DBS
when I tried to contact her. Her stupid name Stella Tan must be working in other banks now..
just remember her name!!