• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is this forum a diseased place as claimed?

Oi, you of all people should know that heat spreads out to ALL sides.

Yes ... Yes ...

But how do you not get overwhelmed by such heat! Do we really need to re-re-repeat mainstream trashes on this forum!

Have we not got enough by just reading ST online and the likes?

Must you subject your brothers to additional brainwashing, torturing, blanketing out alternative views, threads and opinions?

What is the purpose of being for this forum ... another all-in-one whitewash forum?

Think about it! Who are our audience? Why bother if it is a repeat of mainstream propaganda!

wauhahaaa!!!!!!...this will start another great discussion thread....these loonies will march in and rush in with their loony defence! Just watch..here they come...:)

i was right...they are rushing in now...one by one...wauhahahaaa!!!!...this thread will hit the roof!!!!...wikiphile!!!waulau never fail to be the torch bearer!!!....never change too...just as wicked and vile when i first met her in this forum....wicked wicked vile vile wikiphile!!!!

I welcome all concerns citizens. The problem is that there's only a handful of such people here. The rest are all loonies.

I like loonies as long as they are not holding a loaded weapon in their hands. They are the spice of life. Without them, the world would be like the Matrix.

Yes ... Yes ...

But how do you not get overwhelmed by such heat! Do we really need to re-re-repeat mainstream trashes on this forum!

Have we not got enough by just reading ST online and the likes?

Must you subject your brothers to additional brainwashing, torturing, blanketing out alternative views, threads and opinions?

What is the purpose of being for this forum ... another all-in-one whitewash forum?

Think about it! Who are our audience? Why bother if it is a repeat of mainstream propaganda!

A balance is the target. I know, it is probably impossible to achieve that but no harm trying harder.

When i joined a month ago i saw a place heavily leaning to one side. The heavier side made it impossible for anyone from the other direction to climb on board. That i believe is not the idea of this forum.

A balance is the target. I know, it is probably impossible to achieve that but no harm trying harder.

When i joined a month ago i saw a place heavily leaning to one side. The heavier side made it impossible for anyone from the other direction to climb on board. That i believe is not the idea of this forum.

i fully support this comment!:)

i was right...they are rushing in now...one by one...wauhahahaaa!!!!...this thread will hit the roof!!!!...wikiphile!!!waulau never fail to be the torch bearer!!!....never change too...just as wicked and vile when i first met her in this forum....wicked wicked vile vile wikiphile!!!!

torch bearer? I'll just fucking torch u, thanks

You seek a balance, when in the real Singapore, there is great imbalance. All we have is this forum to kpkb. If you achieve balance here, then there will be greater imbalance.

this is only a forum. what balance ? the majority dictate the forum direction. go to hell with the balance..

You seek a balance, when in the real Singapore, there is great imbalance. All we have is this forum to kpkb. If you achieve balance here, then there will be greater imbalance.

Trust me...they will come in and say

Leongsam: it's up to the citizens themselves to bring the balance

Kinana: there is no balance as Singaporeans behaved like WP supporters

Tonychat: Sinkies have no balls

I_Hate_Pappies: What the fuck is this? What the fuck is this? :oIo: :D

Trust me...they will come in an say

Yes i know. But won't adding different voices to that also achieve a greater balance and actually be a real self moderation?

Trust me...they will come in and say

wahahaha, very accurate!

Yes i know. But won't adding different voices to that also achieve a greater balance and actually be a real self moderation?

Self moderation is self censorship, is ST, is MSM. Won't happen here.

Yes. Actually I'm happy that sam made you a moderator. This is from my heart. It's good to have a louder pro government voice here so that we can have a more balanced debate. This is healthy competition.

I repeat again..

Don't try acting like those PAP sponsored editors from the Straits Times in this Forum..

You want a balance view then tell the PAP first to have more balanced reporting in all of the Newspapers found in this country..

Try balancing your 2 balls for a change lah..

It's good to have a louder pro government voice here so that we can have a more balanced debate.

clinton666 wouldn't be pleased, he must be the loudest voice in here :D:D:D

Yes. Actually I'm happy that sam made you a moderator. This is from my heart. It's good to have a louder pro government voice here so that we can have a more balanced debate. This is healthy competition.

hooray to raiders and to peppertail....wonderful!!!