Anti fungal undies for guys
03EA8607-4026-4F9F-B9F1-3CB22D88DC8A-2127-00000577C5870309_zpsde4c19a7.jpg

Meat water (check label):*:
D90CCAF1-D4D6-4B0A-B285-49A71C409DEE-2127-00000577D0B9B9FB_zps4873b8fd.jpg

Omg, speciality pickles (see what's inside):eek:
FC53C19F-C8D3-4CDF-A20C-2BD583AB8C64-2127-00000577D7B8A165_zps4fa6545b.jpg

100% powdered HORSE milk
4032A4B1-CE16-42A1-B085-E2855862704C-2127-00000577E869CEE9_zps742544c9.jpg

Dey oso had a branch call whore mart in sinkieland...think it's some where in geylang...:D

wtf....understand they simi also eat...but presentation is abit 恶心......think ang mo will faint when they see.......

KNN, this looks like a supermarket from Hell.. :eek:

I like the jar of pickles with the frog. Wonder if it was alive when they sealed it in?

The thread starter definately needs to make at trip to east Europe, south Americas, India or Africa.. What they eat in jars or tins will make some this pale in comparison :)

BTW, the pickles and horse milk and meat drink looks like something from photoshop :)

yeah baby i bet it looks just like a walmart from louisana.

First thing first, the foodstuff real or fake?

Went to Shop and Save 24 supermarket the other nite to get my beer..

Saw packets of frozen croc meat at one of the freezers..

Croc meat can cook what? Croc fillet?

Croc meat taste rather simiLiar to chicken meat; so just cook them as you wouLd for chicken..;)

Bro, you cook croc meat before? Heard some people cook soup with it..

Used to doubLe boiL them with chinese herbs before; supposedLy good for chiLdren with asthma..
Guessed one can do a soup's version as weLL; but just rem to add in some ginger sLices.

..........BTW, the pickles and horse milk and meat drink looks like something from photoshop :)

Agree.

Labels not in Chinese but in English. I bet TS can't read in either language.

As long as they don't have civet cat meat from Guangzhou (the ones that started SARS), everything is fine.

Croc meat is delicious and nutritious and can cure hay gu. What do you think? :D

Crocodile%20Skewers.jpg

Labels not in Chinese but in English. I bet TS can't read in either language.
Why the uncalled for barb on my literacy? Bet too, you got reverse constipation and maybe even mute. This is just a replay for light moments and if you had a bad hair day .go for your overdue colonoscopy :rolleyes: