• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housekeeping to reduce size of database

DeathThreat

Like that, it's too complex for raiders, peppertail and joetys. They will forget the guidelines.

Between the 3 mods, its all balance....Raiders is pro Opo while cheonging geylang. Peppertail is pro PAP but is new to the warzone. Joetys though oppo cant give the fuck, rightly so. So quite well balanced what...why worry...:biggrin:

I'm not worried about the mod. Mate, I'm worried about the mob.

Raiders

I demand you change your opinion of me. I am pro oppo and pro PRC fucker :o

My whole army of the 110th battalion completely wiped out. They were under my command to stand-down and all massacred while in their sleeping bags.

wau lau this is massive massacre man
must be a massive cleansing here

Aiyah, your master survived lah...hahaha....his army still quite intact with a few casualties only...hahahaha...:biggrin:so you mai kay kay ok...hahaha...lol

my master? my sifu? my army?
old kopisai nobody wants lah
just like a disposable diaper
lau liao nobody wants....:(

Yeah man, my 1,000 reserve troops also wiped out. :eek:

waulau this is serious man
so the forum is deprived of 1000 men
so what is the casualty count so far
how many kana whacked and demolished