Same owner, same ahbeng, different craps,expensive craps
lianbeng asked u: where do u find all these outlets?![]()
You don't have to find outlets... they are all over the island. They will find you.
I am proud to say that I have never bought anything from Toast Box or Breadtalk.
Haven't eaten in a Food Republic food court for a long time.
same as me leh..................i never heard of Toast Box even.............
You don't have to find outlets... they are all over the island. They will find you.
I am proud to say that I have never bought anything from Toast Box or Breadtalk.
Haven't eaten in a Food Republic food court for a long time.
lianbeng tried their small cup kopi O before: excellent aroma but 90 cents! coffeeshop only 60 cents for small cups and 90 cents for big glass!![]()
same as me leh..................i never heard of Toast Box even.............
their laksa is not bad, go try, never regret
I hardly find a dollar bun anymore :(overpriced outlets. i'd rather buy my bread from the neighbourhood bakery. khatib block 848 has a shop selling butter buns for 60cents only!
their laksa is not bad, go try, never regret
Sinkies taste buds are dictated by queue length. The longer the queue, the better the food as perceived by the sinkie brain.I was eating my sandwich at subway one morning and saw a long queue at the toast box opposite buying their laksa.
Kns next morning limpeh go queue.....taste so-so knn Kena con.
Sungei road still the best....distant 2nd are those from katong. Toast box or what shit go fly kite.
u dont like him?
most hawkers stall already sell kopi for $1