Google makes mistakes too, all the time and never say thanks for our feedback.
not happy dun use lah.. talk so much for fuck
Aaaand, i got the bullshit story again...sigh. So many face issues on this forum...
Harlo forum idiot...remember I told you how dumb you're to come up with that poll to remove the Tampines accident pic? Because once Google Image captured it, it's on the internet forever.
Haha dude, why so complicated? Just say you are paying them for those services. Of course you have a right to complain then.
Did i ask you to show, scan, copy or paste anything? No.
Like a little girl.....
jialat! now is spectator run onto field and hamtum peppertail goalkeeper......referee calls for time out........
1. Why derail this thread? Go and post in the original thread if you still can't get over it. Sissy...
2. I suggest you go and read through that entire past thread again. You obviously did not pay attention...
Running away like a dog with tail between its legs. Next time, watch your steps, or you'll fall into the hole you dug yourself.
Nah, just pointing out your comprehension issues. Sorry, no offence, but it's usually best to face the facts even if they hurt.
not happy dun use lah.. talk so much for fuck
You looking for trouble with me is it?
Haha, next time just tell us what kind of answer you want to hear. Or even better, don't ask on a public forum
Enjoy your day.
This is how a coward like you will react when faced with facts. All the twists and turns, but finally still tail between your legs and a whimper.
Sorry, no offence, but your mother is most probably a hardcore prostitute. Sorry, no offence, but it's usually best to face the facts even if they hurt. Again, no fucking offence, you're a faggot. Now, get off my thread unless you've anything worthwhile to contribute.
It is classic garbage in, garbage out. Google aggregate information from other sources for themselves.
With fast moving Singapore, I am not surprise.
Try google map for this hotel, ParkRoyal on Pickering St.
Haha right. Who's the coward? Do you see me talking like a 12-year old? Grow up...
Google Map is just as bad...
Are you Alamaking? You behave like sei how hei. Always want to win even when clearly you've lost your marbles.
No. You think im wrong? If yes, explain in proper english why im wrong instead of hurling insults.
Or are you just another one of those that have bias against me?
Or are you simply a troll?
Or another of those gondus hiding behind a clone expecting everyone to know who's clone you are?
Let's see if i get a straight answer this time. Hope dies last.
sei how hei, I let you win this time. So, Tampines accident pic really shows how dumb you really are, didn't it?
Straight answer please. Hope dies last, whatever fuck that means. LOL.