• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Code Orange..

Lol...one time ? by the way I'm not showing ppl I'm knowledgeable I'm debunking their claims by showing them the truth and to share it here . lol..lol..if you can't tell the different then you are very stupid Liao leh ;)

Sharing by copy and pasting other author's writings needs to be credited to the original author, i dun think you have the habit of doing that. :P

Good quotes don't have to copy just remember , good article then need to copy and paste .. Hope you get the facts right ;) .. Whahahha ..lol...lol..I don't think you read good quotes ;)

By the way , thanks for keeping me company here ;) I really have a fun with you .

Good quotes don't have to copy just remember , good article then need to copy and paste .. Hope you get the facts right ;) .. Whahahha ..lol...lol..I don't think you read good quotes ;)

Wah, you can remember every sentence, every paragraph ahh? you sibe sud leh, hahaha

but you flip flopped in a seed growing at winter and in snow leh, hehehehe

By the way , thanks for keeping me company here ;) I really have a fun with you .

No worry, interested forummer would love to read how dumb you are by making a fool out of yourself here.

You very welcome na, chok dee :D:D:D

Wah, you can remember every sentence, every paragraph ahh? you sibe sud leh, hahaha

but you flip flopped in a seed growing at winter and in snow leh, hehehehe

Of course can remember if not remember for what ? Do you forget half way how to go home ? Lol...;) where got flip flopped in that seed thread ? just I simplify my sentence . If you are too stupid to understand dont blame me for your stupidlity ok ? Lol...lol..

No worry, interested forummer would love to read how dumb you are by making a fool out of yourself here.

You very welcome na, chok dee :D:D:D

Wow .. You start to learn my tactics already ? Whahahahaa . It means tua Bui pussy lard got abit cure leh for his stupidlity ;) ..lol...lol...

Of course can remember if not remember for what ? Do you forget half way how to go home ? Lol...;) where got flip flopped in that seed thread ? just I simplify my sentence . If you are too stupid to understand dont blame me for your stupidlity ok ? Lol...lol..

You can't plant a seed in winter ;)
You try planting seed in the snow and see if it grows ;) . You stupid fat seed :D

the difference timing between these 2 post is 7 minutes apart, both have different meaning leh. If you cant see the diff, then you english really sucks. Did you pass your English "O" level?

So what if 7mins apart or 7 hours apart ? Lol .. If you wanted to pick a fight even 7secs apart you also can kong Wu kong Bo ;) lol..to me hash winter means lots of snow . Have you seen snow in your life ? Lol...lol..as I said , I just simplify my sentence that's all . If you are stupid do not blame me ;) lol..lol..

Wow .. You start to learn my tactics already ? Whahahahaa . It means tua Bui pussy lard got abit cure leh for his stupidlity ;) ..lol...lol...

Laojiaos nag me for talking to you too much lah, thats all. I dun need clones and newbies to help me 1. Sometimes, on and off, laojiaos like PChon recently got drunk and suan you, and you still dun feel it? before that there are some laojiaos also, hahaha.

You SA is really bad sia :D:D:D

SA is Situation Awareness, if you know what it means, LOL. I know mine and I'm not bothered by clones, dogs and newbies comment, their comments means nothing to me.

But when laojiaos suan you, you think they joking with you? whahahaha

Looks like someone say that he got meeting tomorrow hor ;) I knew you couldn't stop because you tio until jilat from me so cannot sleep ;) lol.. Die die must post !! Whahahahaha ... Fucking funny I got you by your tua Bui neck ;) lol...lol...

Tired liao.... I hope you come to your sense lah, aiming at me will only make you look even dumber, trust me ;)

Looks like someone say that he got meeting tomorrow hor ;) I knew you couldn't stop because you tio until jilat from me so cannot sleep ;) lol.. Die die must post !! Whahahahaha ... Fucking funny I got you by your tua Bui neck ;) lol...lol...

Pls lah, you dun even know whats my profession, I spent more time on computer than you peddling at Geylang, trust me ;)

Laojiaos nag me for talking to you too much lah, thats all. I dun need clones and newbies to help me 1. Sometimes, on and off, laojiaos like PChon recently got drunk and suan you, and you still dun feel it? before that there are some laojiaos also, hahaha.

You SA is really bad sia :D:D:D

SA is Situation Awareness, if you know what it means, LOL. I know mine and I'm not bothered by clones, dogs and newbies comment, their comments means nothing to me.

But when laojiaos suan you, you think they joking with you? whahahaha

Newbies ? Whahahah which newbies so free to whack you somemore comeout nick like thickfacealmaking , thickskinalamaking , horkowganalamaking , tuabuisaialamaking ? Whahahah you already say chon is drunk . And my target is not him as well . Again you pull in chon into your argument . Whahahahaha .

Pls lah, you dun even know whats my profession, I spent more time on computer than you peddling at Geylang, trust me ;)

Of course you spend more time in computer because you keyboard warrior ;) lol.. I meet you in geylang means I working in geylang ? So if I meet you in macdonal means I'm working inside Mac ? What logic is that ? Lol..lol...you are just a tua Bui lard graphic designer ...whahahah .

Tired liao.... I hope you come to your sense lah, aiming at me will only make you look even dumber, trust me ;)

Tired ? I don't think so . I know you will continue to keep me company ;) . I aim you because my nick sharing for years have been exposed by a tua Bui lard . If I don't aim you how am I going to answer to those who share my nick !! You don't even know some of those head hunter is those who are using drifter nick !!! It's pay back time ;)

Lol, all those nicks you mentioned are clones, are u blind, dumb or both? LOL.

Give me 1 credible nick that stands by you? Doggy Debonerman and Dumbfuck Fishypie? Lol

Aren't you proud they are allying with you? Hehehe...

Lol, all those nicks you mentioned are clones, are u blind, dumb or both? LOL.

Give me 1 credible nick that stands by you? Doggy Debonerman and Dumbfuck Fishypie? Lol

Aren't you proud they are allying with you? Hehehe...

Whahaha .. There's more then you expected ;) I'm not big mouth like you bring out friends to the urgument ;) . Forever they will be Anonymous ;) you even can allying with kinana and tonychat Liao ;) so what's wrong with Dobonerman and fishypie ? Even fishypie dare to meet you but you got no balls ;) fishypie and Dobonerman are alot better then your kinana and tonychat leh ;)

Me allying with Kinana and Tonychat? whahaha, did you see us tag team against you? LOL.

You are surrounded by clones and troublemakers in this forum, you didnt even notice it, whahahaha....