• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 of the scariest disease god ever created on earth

ykhuser

1 of the scariest disease human can ever have

saw on sun ch8 dramm 1030pm.
the guy contacted Muscular dystrophy.is worst than cancer and hiv.

is a very slow death on wheelchair and bed..

anyone got close friend who unfortunately got it?

mediacrop chow chu meng have it

saw on sun ch8 dramm 1030pm.
the guy contacted Muscular dystrophy.is worst than cancer and hiv.

is a very slow death on wheelchair and bed..

anyone got close friend who unfortunately got it?

mediacrop chow chu meng have it

Yeah, Chew Chor Meng had it. But he is doing fine now.

Too slow. Disease faster. Just like PAP wait for people to sio gan and give birth takes too long, thats why import foreigners faster ;)

He better don't let me see him, Limbeh will kan him left, right and center. :oIo:

Haha, KNS. I need 3k free points to make it 6969. Adjust for me please. If not, please give me a purple moniker. :)

KNN, you think i m still here at this hour for fuck ah? Need to clear my 24 hour cycle. Today, i log in and realised that i was upped 26 times last night after i logged out. Dunno when then can return all the ups. :o

No need to return lot. Hehehe. KNN, my cycle still got to wait until 1am........

Actually I also owe alot. Dont know how to return also. Especially now I have 11 set of clones :o

Up myself also no time :p

Sometimes i want to create more clones, but very lazy leh. You knew how tedious it is, right?:D

11 set is enough liao. No more for me. If not for the sake of spreading butter, I will not waste the time.