• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew makes his first public appearance after his discharge from hospital

Extremist

13087_10151332332367572_1045038124_n.jpg

Former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew makes his first public appearance after his discharge from hospital, at a Chinese New Year garden party for grassroots leaders today.

Former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew makes his first public appearance after his discharge from hospital

me wish this old man good health, please stay in the pink for at least another decade :):):)

lianbeng noted LeeKuanYew still can stand after a stroke, unlike ChiamSeeTong tong buay tiao liao! :D

Indranee Rajah and that Khoo Tsai person looked petrified standing next to a zombie.

Former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew makes his first public appearance after his discharge from hospital, at a Chinese New Year garden party for grassroots leaders today.

He had better cherish the moment. Could probably be his last as well.

Indranee's handbag is rather large...cotains electro shcok equipment in case of LKY's heart attack?

Maybe to house this gadget ? Can supply oxygen to lau chee bye and can upsize her neh-nehs also.

breast-enlargement-pump.jpg

i wish Mr LKY more healthy and happy good years
happy chap goh meh

Indranee Rajah and that Khoo Tsai person looked petrified standing next to a zombie.

what in the hell does koo tsai kee have in tg pagar grc? chia shih lu the backdoor mp and another sam tan are missing.

is that koo guy the old man's godson?

i wish Mr LKY more healthy and happy good years
happy chap goh meh

if he has to go, he has to go. and pls do not allow any more refilling with our precious blood from the blood bank which is always getting low.....and no one dares to ask the reason why or where those precious blood has gone to.