• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Majulah Singapura.I am touch to see so many Singaporean singing our National Anthem.

shctaw

[video=youtube;upYDD8im5W0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upYDD8im5W0[/video]

First time I see so many adults singing national anthem voluntarily.

My heart just melt.

TracyTan866

Re: Majulah Singapura.I am touch to see so many Singaporean singing our National Anth

First time I see so many adults singing national anthem voluntarily.

My heart just melt.

This is priceless.

What do some PAP MPs do when Singaporeans were singing Majulah Singapura at NDP?

Kinana

Re: Majulah Singapura.I am touch to see so many Singaporean singing our National Anth

This is fake patriotism, it's more of selfishness n xenophobia.
Btw, I bet you at least 90% don't know the meaning PC the songsong

What are you talking about? Singapore is our country, any Singaporeans must be singing the National Anthem with pride, it does not equate with the political party but with a COUNTRY.

I sang the Negara Ku & still have the commemorative booklet that came with it, when we were in Malaysia & then MAJULLAH SINGAPURA, still have that commemorative booklet of the lyrics & music score annotation & words in four languages..

This is my country...my home...with pride this people stand up & sang the anthem...it is people like you, with a false pride...

Travellor

Fuck off CCB PAP slut.....

when was the last fucking time you said the pledge or sung the national anthem....

you yourself said you wanted to fuck off when everything falls apart right??

fucking traitorous dog....dont let me be director ISD.....I will send a squad to hunt down your ass....

when was the last fucking time you said the pledge or sung the national anthem....

fucking traitorous dog....dont let me be director ISD.....I will send a squad to hunt down your ass....

I remember many, many, many years ago, when I was attached overseas during my National 'slavery', days, watched movies in a city called TAICHUNG..before the movie start, all have to stand up for their National Anthem. It was their National Anthem..not party Anthem..

This is our country..we sing our NATIONAL ANTHEM...not just one party tells us to sing...if that is the case we should rename Majullah Singapura to PxP Singapura!!:p

Kinana

I remember many, many, many years ago, when I was attached overseas during my National 'slavery', days, watched movies in a city called TAICHUNG..before the movie start, all have to stand up for their National Anthem. It was their National Anthem..not party Anthem..

This is our country..we sing our NATIONAL ANTHEM...not just one party tells us to sing...if that is the case we should rename Majullah Singapura to PxP Singapura!!:p

There you go. These ppl are just fake patriots. Can't bluff me one

DuYunQi

Ki-siao, since you believe 90% of them don't know the meaning , why don't you show us your understanding and post the meaning here?

Don't try to look up the web or ask anybody, just do it.
(even if you did, nobody will know)

Don't go nit-picking on pointless stuff. All these can be searched and understood in less than a minute for those who want to know. You can't force all to do what YOU want. And, is there any National Education subject in our schools?

Fake nationalism? Selfish?
If it comes to my home and country having a possibility of being overun by people who are only here to reap money and pass on the social ills to Sg citizens.. then YES, I am Selfish to tell them to go elsewhere to spread their ill-doings.

batman1

Kinana is a traitor to Singapore and Singaporeans.He ought to be hung in public to appease the anger and sufferings of the people of Singapore.

Lordshiva

Kinana is a traitor to Singapore and Singaporeans.He ought to be hung in public to appease the anger and sufferings of the people of Singapore.

or thrown into prison with a bunch of bangala FT prisoners who havent seen pussy for 5 years or more......

Kinana

Them fake patriots can never bluff a true blue patriot like me one.
I bet you that was a long long time since they sang the anthem. They don't even sing properly while in school

Einfield

Where is Leongsam? Normally he will be praising Kinana and up his points by now.

NZ time now is past 11pm. Either having sex or koon liao.

Einfield

I thought he went bike riding.

Lordshiva

Leongsam is Kinana.Now wonder they are always praising and complimenting each other.

yeah you get the sense that they are just here as flamebait lor ...stir some shit...make people KPKB and fuck the PAP./...increase net trafiic mah ....a lot of boh lumpar sinkies out there who dun dare to fuck the pap so when they read all of the brudders here KPKB and fuck the PAP jialart jialart...they also get a vicarious thrill and steam, also shiok....like watching porn also same same theory right???

There you go. These ppl are just fake patriots. Can't bluff me one

F to you lah..

Go and ask the Ping Pong players whether they know how to sing the Anthem..

I thought he went bike riding.

He was still posting around 10.30 pm NZ time.
Night-time bike riding? No lah, he now either riding someone or someone riding him more like it...............

F to you lah..

Go and ask the Ping Pong players whether they know how to sing the Anthem..

Dunno about the ping pong players, but the footballers like Daniel Bennett and Alex Duric know how to sing.
At least they were mouthing it anyway.