WouLd you pay $200+ for Fei Yu Ching's concert..

Fishypie

I probabLy wouLd; if it was in his heydays..but hard truth is; we are getting to see many of these
'Over-the-hiLL' acts being paid top $ just to beLt out a coupLe of their oLd songs..:cool:

fei_zps6969a196.jpg

:cool:

i'll go only if they pay me $50....................on top of free admittance, free makan and drinks..................plus transport..............

Wah Lau eh..

This guy the old skool type of singer..

I remember my Uncle used to play Fei Yu Ching's cassette tape on his car stereo..

Mandarin crap songs.go for wat?

I probabLy wouLd; if it was in his heydays..but hard truth is; we are getting to see many of these
'Over-the-hiLL' acts being paid top $ just to beLt out a coupLe of their oLd songs..:cool:

fei_zps6969a196.jpg

'Over-the-hiLL' acts being paid top $ just to beLt out a coupLe of their oLd songs..:cool: ...
den, u can pay $68 la ...

anyway, dey shud use his recent foto la ... try 2 con ppl wif a youthful image? ...

I will pay if concert is for SNSD.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6dQako8PlA0?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

there must be plenty of people buying the tickets. that's why fei yu ching has concert in singapore literally every year.

his songs not bad. my father is his fan. i know a few of his songs.

fei_zps6969a196.jpg

For me I rather pay $500 for old singer then $200 for a young singer the reason is simple , can bring back good memories . Can connected better to older singers then those new ones .

i'll go only if they pay me $50....................on top of free admittance, free makan and drinks..................plus transport..............

Me too... same thinking... in my case.... they have to pay me $5000 being attendence fee.

I rather use the money to play slots at the sentosa casino since the mega jackpot is going to reach 3million:D

Slot is the worst gambling game , percentage of winning is near zero but if want to kill time then slot is the one .

Actually he's quite a good singer lah..

Many aunties like him.. I remember he also got sing together before with Jay Chou..

Actually he's quite a good singer lah..

Many aunties like him.. I remember he also got sing together before with Jay Chou..

He's quite an auntie kiLLer, one must say..probabLy due to his meLanchoLic voice..;)