Teleporting between members will be big in Sammyboy ...lol...lol![]()
LoL, wHahahahaha tua bui alias look dam stupid![]()
Handsome tuakang eh gong jiaowei at its best, LOLOnce we activated our members and tua Bui akia head hunting groups in 24hours notice , the forces of evil become confused on the way to his house . His intellect may be confused, and his emotions will lie to him too..lol...lol .
Haha how to teleport in sammyboy? Can teach?![]()
LOL, 1 man army, lol, whahahaha u need so many accounts to handle me, haiyoh... jialat...
But he said that we are clones leh.![]()
Lol..lol .. As usual Think what you like to make yourself feel comfortable and can feel your own ego...lol...lol .
Tua Kang literally means big hole.
Figuratively means talk big. The connection could be big hole (mouth) talks big.
Used to depict someone who lies, bullshits, exaggerates, boasts, talks about things he has little or no knowledge/experience of, etc.
Well said, but someone dun get it and still bitter about it![]()
What took you so long to wash up and cool yourself down after being so confusedLol...lol ...
Tua Kang literally means big hole.
Figuratively means talk big. The connection could be big hole (mouth) talks big.
Used to depict someone who lies, bullshits, exaggerates, boasts, talks about things he has little or no knowledge/experience of, etc.
Lol....lol...lol...![]()
Due to his over sized bodylol...lol..
Well said, but someone dun get it and still bitter about it![]()