• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PMs agree to high speed rail link between Kuala Lumpur and Singapore 90 mins travel

Lordshiva

Re: PMs agree to high speed rail link between Kuala Lumpur and Singapore 90 mins trav

Hosay Liao , all drugs smuggling will be done smoothly , just drop your packages off before reaching Singapore station just tell people to stand by there to pick it up !! Huat ar !!

Re: PMs agree to high speed rail link between Kuala Lumpur and Singapore 90 mins trav

90mins is good. can frequently visit my favourite hunt the Green Elephant liao

hello mr keling monkey so you also have 20 hands. :eek: How is your master the blue colored fatty with the 20 hands and the elephant's head?

steffychun

So high speed rail...no more causeway jams and no more strip searching at Malaysian customs

Lordshiva

hello mr keling monkey so you also have 20 hands. :eek: How is your master the blue colored fatty with the 20 hands and the elephant's head?

Don't assume he's indian lah .. Just because his nick is indian god means he's indian ? I can confirm with you he's Chinese . Hehehehehe .

Hanuman

Don't assume he's indian lah .. Just because his nick is indian god means he's indian ? I can confirm with you he's Chinese . Hehehehehe .

I also know who you are. Im watching you... hehehehe

ni nao hia did you read properly or not? I called him a keling monkey. If i assumed he was a keling just from his nick i suppose i also assumed he is a monkey. :rolleyes:

Hosay Liao , all drugs smuggling will be done smoothly , just drop your packages off before reaching Singapore station just tell people to stand by there to pick it up !! Huat ar !!

Now train station in woodlands how to do?
Drug runs still possible back then when station in tanjong pagar.
Knew a chap who collected package along the way then Kena knocked down by car....sent to hospital pichar lobang

Lordshiva

I also know who you are. Im watching you... hehehehe

Knn !!! But sometimes I'm not using this account leh :wink: that yishun guy return you all your money Liao ?

[video=youtube;Z3d6S5IR7t8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3d6S5IR7t8&sns=em[/video]

Lordshiva

ni nao hia did you read properly or not? I called him a keling monkey. If i assumed he was a keling just from his nick i suppose i also assumed he is a monkey. :rolleyes:

This is what you posted leh . Maybe you really assumed he's a monkey somemore can ask him about his elephant friend :rolleyes:

Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
hello mr keling monkey so you also have 20 hands. How is your master the blue colored fatty with the 20 hands and the elephant's head?

Lordshiva

Now train station in woodlands how to do?
Drug runs still possible back then when station in tanjong pagar.
Knew a chap who collected package along the way then Kena knocked down by car....sent to hospital pichar lobang

Yes , last time all my friend did that too when the station in tanjong pagar . I believe there's still a chance to throw the packages if the station is in woodland . Unless really chun chun stop at the Singapore entry .

TeamDrifter

Hello racist. How are you? How was my legion's zapping your arse last night? You like it yellow trash ass?

Both ways my foot!

Sinkie cannot take hardship like ppl in Boleh land can do. That is 1st point.

They do not want to venture out or even go from Changi to Tuas to work, let alone KL.

Work and stay in KL but you got to service many payments of every kind still in Sink currency and still got to feed mouths still in Sinkland?

Or morons like you can say you sell lock stock and barrel ( including your most prized possession as in a HDB pigron hole) and go North?

Sinkie can already go JB now so why are they kpkb about the heat they are getting from FTs now?

You are dead Sinkie!

What does hardship got to do with staying in KL. Maybe it is you who cannot take hardship. Please..dun use your own loser self and place judgement on others. There are many sinkies who invest in KL already.

The train project will be a good boost for their business and travel mobility.

i foresee a great future for singaporeans and malaysians in 2020
with more people here , business will grow and boom all the way to KL
the two countries will eventually merge economically - already in progress
and perhaps when the time is ripe, singapore and malaysia will be ONE UNITED COUNTRY
MAJULAH MALAYSIA!!!!

sickpuppy

i foresee a great future for singaporeans and malaysians in 2020
with more people here , business will grow and boom all the way to KL
the two countries will eventually merge economically - already in progress
and perhaps when the time is ripe, singapore and malaysia will be ONE UNITED COUNTRY
MAJULAH MALAYSIA!!!!

Uncle don't count your chickens b4 they are hatched. Remember Dr M and Abdullah? After DR. M step down and Abdullah took over alot of these major projects were suspended or shelfed. Almost election time here in Matlasia and don't know why I am not too confident that BN will win this time round.

Equalisation

Will the rails cut through any little rainforests ?:confused:

ChaoPappyPoodle

To those PAPzi supporters harking on this news, my answer to you is :oIo:

If it was not for the despotic vile scum LKY, we would have had better relations with Malaysia decades ago. The good relations would have allowed Singaporeans to enter into business with resource-rich Malaysia. Transportation infrastructure would then be built to support the movement of goods and people across the causeway. This infrastructure would have included a modern rail system.

Major trading partners in other developed countries, if you look at Europe specifically, build excellent transportation systems across their national boundaries to allow for expedient movement of people and goods. Unfortunately for the dumbfuck PAPzis, they are about 30 years late.