Four questions for the PM

1. Are you going to control the costs of housing or do you want us to vote in the Opposition?

2. Are you going to address the rising transport costs or you want us to vote in the Opposition?

3. Will you be completely transparent about the Aim/Town Councils issue, or you want us to vote in the Opposition?

4. Are you going to relax the foreign worker’s policy according to each industry’s need or you want us to vote in the Opposition?

I am asking you these questions in the same style you are using. Nothing personal. It’s just Hard Truths.

– The question I want to ask everyone is, “Do you want a caring Government or do you want PAP?”.

- http://atans1.wordpress.com/2013/02...-the-way-he-makes-decisions-and-communicates/

1. Are you going to control the costs of housing or do you want us to vote in the Opposition?

2. Are you going to address the rising transport costs or you want us to vote in the Opposition?

3. Will you be completely transparent about the Aim/Town Councils issue, or you want us to vote in the Opposition?

4. Are you going to relax the foreign worker’s policy according to each industry’s need or you want us to vote in the Opposition?

I am asking you these questions in the same style you are using. Nothing personal. It’s just Hard Truths.

– The question I want to ask everyone is, “Do you want a caring Government or do you want PAP?”.

- http://atans1.wordpress.com/2013/02...-the-way-he-makes-decisions-and-communicates/

Waste of time to ask him so many Loh Soh questions..

He won't bother to answer..

Just Vote PAP Out in 2016 And You Will Get Your Answers..

actually. this pap government suffers from what any other government suffers from when it stays too long in power. pap is uninspiring right now. really must vote them out in GE2016.

Only FOUR questions? I am sure many of us have at least 40 questions.

AMK GRC is quite the PAP stronghold... how to make it fall?

First of all, send in a stronger oppo party. Look at the candidates in GE 2011.:o

I say the oppo did a good job in 2011. Send in a 1/2 past 6 team to keep the faggot occupied then do damage at the other GRCs and SMCs.
If the oppo started doing their groundwork way before GE and not 临时抱佛脚, i think they could have captured a couple more seats.

I feel the oppo should still adopt the same tactic, send in a suicide team at AMK GRC then work on the other sites. Don't have to remove Pinky, just have to make sure the 超级白are not the majority in the cabinet.

I say the oppo did a good job in 2011. Send in a 1/2 6 team to keep the faggot occupied then do damage at the other GRCs and SMCs.
If the oppo started doing their groundwork way before GE and not 临时抱佛脚, i think they could have captured a couple more seats.

I feel the oppo should still adopt the same tactic, send in a suicide team at AMK GRC then work on the other sites. Don't have to remove Pinky, just have to make sure the 超级白are not the majority in the cabinet.

I don't agree on sending a suicide team in next time round. His apology did help on his vote count in 2011. One for the main reason why his % went up whereas most of the other GRCs went down. This time round, things are different. We need to send in a team to win. Without a Lee in the cabinet, PAP can forget about party unity and go eat shit. You want to round up the gang, hoot the leader first.

I understand the 擒贼擒王 concept, but that will work when we have sufficient oppo to fight head on. Looking at the 2011 GE, the couple of teams worth placing a bet on are the Marine Parade team (less got more shit of course), the SDP fighting Holland and the WP team fighting East Coast. Unless one team swings to fight pinky, then again do expect KJ to kpkb because they fought there in 2011.

It all depends on whether the housing estate is building new flats from now to 2016....because thats where they are going to house all their grateful new citizens understand?

i am sure LHL sure wanna build another 20 blocks of new flats to house more of these Ficking Trash in his GRc so as to beffer up the lines.... unless the friggin 60.1 wake up to the reality... PAP might get to rule for another 5 years yet... wdf....

:p

I understand the 擒贼擒王 concept, but that will work when we have sufficient oppo to fight head on. Looking at the 2011 GE, the couple of teams worth placing a bet on are the Marine Parade team (less got more shit of course), the SDP fighting Holland and the WP team fighting East Coast. Unless one team swings to fight pinky, then again do expect KJ to kpkb because they fought there in 2011.

Mai worry lah, there will be more quality members joining the Oppo down the road. Election of any constituency is not limited to 2 party heads up, so KJ can KP but he cannot stop others from coming in to fight. Moreover, he came into PE as a 3rd party in the first place. So he KP si mi lanjiao? Tio boh?:D Split votes in Multi Corner is no longer critical as seen in PE BE. The experience was probably gained during the President Election. Voters are ready not to make the same mistakes again.
Talking about those already converted citizens, do you think they are happy to have more people into the country? Don't forget they are experiencing the same thing like us. I believe a good % of them will vote for the Oppo too.

Mai worry lah, there will be more quality members joining the Oppo down the road. Election of any constituency is not limited to 2 party heads up, so KJ can KP but he cannot stop others from coming in to fight. Moreover, he came into PE as a 3rd party in the first place. So he KP si mi lanjiao? Tio boh?:D Split votes in Multi Corner is no longer critical as seen in PE BE. The experience was probably gained during the President Election. Voters are ready not to make the same mistakes again.
Talking about those already converted citizens, do you think they are happy to have more people into the country? Don't forget they are experiencing the same thing like us. I believe a good % of them will vote for the Oppo too.

Sounds good bro, can't wait for 2016 to come quick. :D

My only question is:

Why are you still asking him questions and giving him a choice and wondering whether you should vote pap or opposition?

My one question for the PM. How the fuck you can get it up for Ho Ching?

1. bro, may i chip in on this.
2. pinky's possible reply:
3. cover jinnx's manface & think of another man there.
4. then me cum loh:D

My only question is:

Why are you still asking him questions and giving him a choice and wondering whether you should vote pap or opposition?

Exactly, at this point of time still got questions to ask?:oIo: