• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who will pay for the ambulance charges if you saw someone accident

scence 1: who will pay for the ambulance charges if you saw motorbike skid and injuried himself. you decided to call for an ambulance.

scence 2: if you call for the ambulance , the victim decided he need not go hospital, he left the scence before the arrival of the ambulance.who pay?

10 years ago i believed 1 trip of ambulance service is S$70.
any one knows the rate now?

lianbeng replies u: mind ur own biz lah! :D why so kaypoh?

If one needs to ask about billing of ambulance before considering saving a life then I would say kudos to PAP for their success. Their indoctrination of you die your business has been completed.
Hope TS is in the minority

They scare you pull them into the car lah. Buddy system allows one to shout for help :D

lim chee guan or rival no difference leh.still ba kwa.but i feel lim chee guan got the smoky charcoal taste.
1 up for lim chee guan