Valentine Day should not be celebrated..

It has been found to cause more couple break-up, many argued, fight, etc. Now got one even kill herself.

487818_488491324520784_1354494017_n.jpg

On Valentine day, about 11 am, someone committed suicide by jumping off in Berjaya Times Square shopping mall, Kuala Lumpur. The victim killed on the spot.

The victim was a female, who jumped off from the 6th floor inside the mall. The victim landed in front of PAPA JOHN Restaurant, G floor.

She was said had a fight with her boyfriend.

Many commenters in Facebook has confirmed this incident is true, R.I.P.

Looks like Leykis 101 has reached even Malaysia. :D

Valentine's Day: one of the best times of the year to DTB.

When you have a day like Valentine's Day, it increases the expectations for the women. Girls expect to be coddled, pampered and surprised.

For me, I expect to get laid.

When you have a day like Valentine's Day, it increases the expectations for the women. Girls expect to be coddled, pampered and surprised.

Errrr, so how's the progress?

That's the best day to trick girls to go to bed. ;)

bro share experience leh...

me got long time ago. bought the girl a nice dinner.dinner came with complimentary room some more! what an ideal combination!!! so got twice desserts after that...unforgettable!!!...a beautiful model too!!! wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bro share experience leh...

me got long time ago. bought the girl a nice dinner.dinner came with complimentary room some more! what an ideal combination!!! so got twice desserts after that...unforgettable!!!...a beautiful model too!!! wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kopi should have paid about 800 if she is an eastern european blonde... she is a natural or shaven to hide the dark bush?

u talking from your experience ...wow!!!...shaven and blondie too??..wow u very experienced...should ask GD to confirm ...:)

Wah, I would not pay so much for a woman...maybe i'm cheapskate lah :o