Noticed that our Minahs are getting fairer these days..

Fishypie

..but sadLy it's onLy from the face downwards to their necks onLy..guessed it's the resuLts of those
Cosmetics' bLeaching agents at work..
Anyway my question is, we aLL LoVe our Minahs for what they are; but why shouLd they subject themseLves to what they are not ?..:confused::)

some of them are of mixed heritage....and they are very sexy, beautiful and very fair too...many of them are models.

Don't waste your time on Minah if you do not want to be a mat.
China dolls u can screw anytime. Minahs u must consider he faith and culture.

Limpeh aLso cant stand them for the same reasons..but just too bad; we are not Mats.:cool:

actually better that way.... one look at their mamas' size, you see the "shape" of things to come man ... heeheehee :D

Lau Kopi, you are such a Tiko pek !...:)

minahs the best!!! lau tiko also can lah!!! they give you the ommp!!!...very hot , very garang and sensual and sweaty!!! they scratch and crawl your back macham dracula!!!....those who are married habis lah!!!

I'm not greedy, this type of standard I take already ;)

2aj3t07.jpg

This one chio man I like....

[video=youtube;Adf6-jCLuFE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Adf6-jCLuFE[/video]