Thanks to Team Drifter. Without this Drifter team, SBF will be filled with retard bullies, happy go lucky infractors and zappers! To all Team Drifter members - Happy Snake Year! HUAT AH!

Still dun want to let go ah? From dragon change to snake year liao
Who is Drifter? or Team Drifter?![]()
A group of sbf members that share the nick Drifter.
No one knows who exactly they are precisely because so many are using one nick.
Wapiang! So complicated one! :*:
The more complicated the better.
Many here take cyber life very seriously....machiam real life
Thanks to Team Drifter. Without this Drifter team, SBF will be filled with retard bullies, happy go lucky infractors and zappers! To all Team Drifter members - Happy Snake Year! HUAT AH!![]()
The more complicated the better.
Many here take cyber life very seriously....machiam real life
Just like my nick too. Many ppl share my nick from all over the world.
Kudos to you....me currently recruiting for people to share my nick too. Any interested parties kindly pm.
Thanks to Team Drifter. Without this Drifter team, SBF will be filled with retard bullies, happy go lucky infractors and zappers! To all Team Drifter members - Happy Snake Year! HUAT AH!![]()