Good that you have agreed to stop mr huan kia.
Happy cny huan kia.
Good that you have decided to stop this nonsense huan kia.
Ok huan kia.
Leopard will never change his spot..
Tats y teres nothing much to discuss with u.
Good that you have agreed to stop mr huan kia.
Happy cny huan kia.
Good that you have decided to stop this nonsense huan kia.
Ok huan kia.
ppl are not chinese and he's easily offended btw. Any small thing he will get angry when it involves malays and it isn't even offensive.
Huan ar isn't offensive. Most important thing is Malay don't perceive it as derogatory and Chinese who used it don't mean to insult Malay.
It the same thing when Malay calls chinese "cina" (支那 ). Don't see any reason to make a mountain out of a molehill.
Leopard will never change his spot..
Tats y teres nothing much to discuss with u.
Shaddup la huan na. DO you call chinese ppl cina?
cina is offensive but you still think it's ok right?
Dont talk so much Jamban. Talk is always cheap. When lost, start to zap and infract ppl. Loser!
Show me any post tat i ever address anyone as cina?
i am asking you if you think cina is offensive to chinese?
Comeon answer this to me.
U go refer to 3_M post. Malas discuss with u.
Oh ya....u can carry on jumping to conclusion. Tats ur forte.
Yawn...gonna take a nap.![]()
Hmm....Indians may not like it. We have to respect them.
There were once i address my Indian Hindu colleague as "Mamak". He dont like it. I dont know y. So nowadays I address them as Ah Neh or Thambia..
U mentioned Huan ah mean foreigner. Indian oso foreigner. Am i right? Y specifically address the Malay as such?
My point is why can u guys address the Malay as Malai-lang?
Huan ar isn't offensive. Most important thing is Malay don't perceive it as derogatory and Chinese who used it don't mean to insult Malay.
It the same thing when Malay calls chinese "cina" (支那 ). Don't see any reason to make a mountain out of a molehill.
Yes some Indians dun like it.
But they also can't explain why. So how?
Back to topic.
Ptrader, i believe there are still a sizable segment of society that are stuck with negative views about other races. Let them be. As long as you are an intelligent man, you are able to see everyman is an individual and generalizing him because of his race is ludicrous.
End of the day, we are all born Singaporeans. Pretty special considering how small of a number we are.
Yes some Indians dun like it.
But they also can't explain why. So how?