C Crane Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2012 Messages 691 Points 0 Feb 12, 2013 #61 Narong Wongwan said: Only molest? Kena gangbang then murdered machiam in India Click to expand... Chinese New Year lah. I want to tone down on the offensive.
Narong Wongwan said: Only molest? Kena gangbang then murdered machiam in India Click to expand... Chinese New Year lah. I want to tone down on the offensive.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,198 Points 113 Feb 12, 2013 #62 Crane said: Chinese New Year lah. I want to tone down on the offensive. Click to expand... You are too kind.... But remember the white scums' policies dun take a break from fucking your arse during the holidays.
Crane said: Chinese New Year lah. I want to tone down on the offensive. Click to expand... You are too kind.... But remember the white scums' policies dun take a break from fucking your arse during the holidays.
P Protector Cromwell Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 26, 2011 Messages 392 Points 18 Feb 12, 2013 #63 What if the Ah Nehs went berserk and start raping the tourists straight on?
E Enforcer Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2012 Messages 1,029 Points 0 Feb 12, 2013 #64 Protector Cromwell said: What if the Ah Nehs went berserk and start raping the tourists straight on? Click to expand... I hope they do that. Only then will the government do something about their foreign pets.
Protector Cromwell said: What if the Ah Nehs went berserk and start raping the tourists straight on? Click to expand... I hope they do that. Only then will the government do something about their foreign pets.
Buaya Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 1, 2012 Messages 159 Points 28 Feb 12, 2013 #65 Protector Cromwell said: What if the Ah Nehs went berserk and start raping the tourists straight on? Click to expand... hosayliao Huat AH!!!!
Protector Cromwell said: What if the Ah Nehs went berserk and start raping the tourists straight on? Click to expand... hosayliao Huat AH!!!!
P Protector Cromwell Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 26, 2011 Messages 392 Points 18 Feb 12, 2013 #66 Buaya said: hosayliao Huat AH!!!! Click to expand... Perhaps Pinky would say "Huat Ah!" after the Ang Moh tourists were impregnated by the Ah Nehs after the gang bang, since he always complained that Sinkies does not want to give birth!
Buaya said: hosayliao Huat AH!!!! Click to expand... Perhaps Pinky would say "Huat Ah!" after the Ang Moh tourists were impregnated by the Ah Nehs after the gang bang, since he always complained that Sinkies does not want to give birth!
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 Feb 12, 2013 #67 kopiuncle said: very true lim kopi talkcocksingsong everyday Click to expand... lianbeng asked uncle: when 6.9million landed on Pulau Belakang Mati where will u lim ur kopi? in the water? semua pun mati ah! Last edited: Feb 12, 2013
kopiuncle said: very true lim kopi talkcocksingsong everyday Click to expand... lianbeng asked uncle: when 6.9million landed on Pulau Belakang Mati where will u lim ur kopi? in the water? semua pun mati ah!
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,430 Points 113 Feb 12, 2013 #68 For the singkie ladies, once u got black, u won't look back.