• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

She had grown up pretty alright

She had grown up pretty ok ya?

mchong11e.jpg

Oops, I had always thought Michelle Chong is a horse. :o

you men find her pretty meh?

errrr...she quite slutty image leh...:confused:

She had grown up pretty ok ya?

This comment only applicable for those we saw as children like Michelle Chia or Fann Wong's sister.
When we first saw Michelle Chong, she was already grown up.

Confession - from the time I started and looking at the photos here in this thread, I had only eyed on her breasts, now that I've seen her hmmmm she average looking only but body solid.

What do you mean you have seen her?

Another Michelle Went Of Course

Human body changes with time. Chen Li Ping's ran off course when she aged poorly. The level of hormones changes with time. 女大十八变

'Lana' or Huang Zhi Hui also ran aground with her beautiful look. In fact, many went off course.

There's another Michelle who veered of course too.

[video=youtube;Dyf1xoo83ig]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dyf1xoo83ig[/video]

Rumor has it that she likes abalone and not geoduck one.:D

Waaaaaaa what time liao you still come in here? Very free ah?

恭喜发财 to you and everyone around you. In Changi now fucking flight delayed 2 hours from 9pm to 11pm knn arrive at 12.30 midnight Bangkok time. Catch you again soon ok?