• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies will never see this type of CNY commercial here - Malaysia Boleh!

MALAYSIA BOLEH!

[video=youtube;7FTYE3rAu3k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FTYE3rAu3k[/video]

Spring Festival culture spreads around the world

Watch Video

Play Video

Today marks the final day of China’s Lunar Dragon Year, and new year’s eve will bring good luck for the new year. And the traditional Chinese Spring Festival culture is spreading around the world. Overseas Chinese from various countries and many foreigners are celebrating the festival in their own way.
Traditional Chinese Spring Festival culture is spreading far beyond China to every corner of the world.
In Italy, hundreds of people enjoyed a musical and dancing extravaganza on a Roman street. Activities like lion or dragon dances, martial arts and Chinese opera attracted thousands of residents.
Resident, Italy, said, "I like their costumes, very colourful. The dancing and music is also very energetic."

[TABLE="align: center"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD]
1360393115808_1360393115808_r.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]The traditional Chinese Spring Festival culture is spreading around the world. Overseas Chinese
from various countries and many foreigners are celebrating the festival in their own way.
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

In Finland, teachers and students from a school celebrated the holiday by making Chinese dumplings. Residents also took part.
Resident, Finland, said, "I can make dumplings. I enjoy the process of making them by myself."
While in Iran, people lined up to taste Chinese traditional cakes shaped as snakes, fish and other edible items.
Resident, Iran, said, "I love Chinese food. It’s very different of tastes. I like it. "
This year, Thailand becomes the most popular destination for Chinese tourists during the Spring festival holiday.

<tbody>[TR]
[TD]
1360393145684_1360393145684_r.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]The traditional Chinese Spring Festival culture is spreading around the world. Overseas Chinese
from various countries and many foreigners are celebrating the festival in their own way.
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

To attract Chinese customers, Spring festival decorations and activities have been adopted by big and small malls in Thailand.
Chinese Tourist, Thailand, said, "In Chinatown and some other places, we can see these red lanterns and Chinese Dragon decoration. These are all with Chinese Spring festival characteristics."
In other parts of the world, such as Britian, Ukraine, South Africa, Malaysia, and the United Arab Emrates, people are also celebrating the festival with wishes for good fortune and happiness for a New Year.

<tbody>[TR]
[TD]
1360393169286_1360393169286_r.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD]
1360393191201_1360393191201_r.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

Maybe the next video we'll see him going thru Thaipusam procession with spikes poking all over....

<embed id="v_player_cctv" width="561" height="346" flashvars="videoId=20130209102402&filePath=/flvxml/2009/02/09/&isAutoPlay=false&url=http://english.cntv.cn/program/newshour/20130209/102402.shtml&tai=english&configPath=http://js.player.cntv.cn/xml/english_config.xml&widgetsConfig=http://js.player.cntv.cn/xml/widgetsConfig/english.xml&languageConfig=http://js.player.cntv.cn/xml/english/main.xml&hour24DataURL=&outsideChannelId=channelBugu&videoCenterId=fd0148bd9d914590b1b7fb90a9027631" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" menu="false" quality="best" bgcolor="#000000" name="v_player_cctv" src="http://player.cntv.cn/standard/cntvOutSidePlayer.swf?v=2.0.2013.1.30.0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" lk_mediaid="lk_juiceapp_mediaPopup_1257416656250" lk_media="yes">

Video of Spring Festival

the China Spring Festival Gala 2013 is the most watched live show on TV, with 1 billion people watching it from across the globe, but of course, most of them are from China.

Video of Spring Festival

the China Spring Festival Gala 2013 is the most watched live show on TV, with 1 billion people watching it from across the globe, but of course, most of them are from China.

Considering the fact that half the world's population has below average intelligence, I'm surprised the number isn't a lot higher.

She pretty or not? Give you free you want or not?

zhang-ziyi-cosmopolitan-3.jpg

Malaysia boleh....... sinkieland leh? U feel the ambience for LNY?

MALAYSIA BOLEH!

[video=youtube;7FTYE3rAu3k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FTYE3rAu3k[/video]

joetys happy new year. at 0:58 he look like a pedophile. when half of parliament fill with wp mp and lhl still a pm. he will do this during Chinese new year. he will even do a bollywood dance for Deepavali!

I'd really give my 2 thumbs up for Najib doing this short video greetings, especially if he's not even of the Chinese race.

On the other hand, I'm sure Pinky will find it too derogatory to perform such an act for his people on this special occasion.

Malaysia boleh....... sinkieland leh? U feel the ambience for LNY?

That's why now I'm in Changi Airport on the 2nd day quickly go home to Bangkok to pang-pow. Huat Ah!

joetys happy new year. at 0:58 he look like a pedophile. when half of parliament fill with wp mp and lhl still a pm. he will do this during Chinese new year. he will even do a bollywood dance for Deepavali!

ha ha ha ha 恭喜发财, and he will wear his pink g-string tong openly during mardi gras wahahahahaha