• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World leaders express best wishes to Chinese people

tioliaohuat

[h=2]Watch Video[/h]Play Video

As the Chinese New Year is coming, leaders from all over the world express their best wishes to the Chinese people.
Robert Mugabe, Zimbabwean President, said, "May I, on behalf of the government and people of Zimbabwe, congratulate the People’s Republic of China and their government on their new year. Best wishes and happy New Year!"
Stephen Harper, Canadian Prime Minister, said, "Greetings and best wishes to all the Canadian Best wishes for good luck, happiness and success for you and your family in the year to come."
Cristina Fernandez De Kirchner, Argentinian President, said, "I don’t know how my Chinese is but I’ll try my best to express my wishes. Happy new year and thank you so much."

Obama sends Lunar New Year message
WASHINGTON, Feb. 8 (Xinhua) -- U.S. President Barack Obama on Friday sent a new year's message to those who celebrate the Lunar New Year around the world. Full story >>

British PM sends New Year message to Chinese
LONDON, Feb. 8 (Xinhua) -- British Prime Minister David Cameron sent his wishes to those celebrating the Chinese New Year on Friday. Full story >>

Mongolia leaders send out Lunar New Year greetings
AN BATOR, Feb. 8 (Xinhua)-- Mongolia's top leaders have sent out greetings to the public to celebrate the upcoming Lunar New Year holiday. Full story >>

John Kerry delivers Spring Festival wishes
John Kerry, the newly-appointed US Secretary of State has delivered his Spring Festival greetings to people all over the world. Full story >>

[TABLE="align: center"]
<tbody> [TR]
[TD]
1360369458601_1360369458601_r.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Robert Mugabe, Zimbabwean President, said, "May I, on behalf of the government and people of Zimbabwe, congratulate the People’s Republic of China and their government on their new year. Best wishes and happy New Year!"[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

<tbody> [TR]
[TD]
1360369495946_1360369495946_r.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Stephen Harper, Canadian Prime Minister, said, "Greetings and best wishes to all the
Canadian Best wishes for good luck, happiness and success for you and your family in the
year to come."
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

<tbody> [TR]
[TD]
1360369522154_1360369522154_r.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Cristina Fernandez De Kirchner, Argentinian President, said, "I don’t know how my Chinese is but
I’ll try my best to express my wishes. Happy new year and thank you so much."
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

the chinese people rich n powerful, ang moh porlumpar liao! knn, when you poor all look down on you, why ah?

Reality lah. If you are big boss, people talk and look at you differently. That's why everything is also fake. Oly power and money is real.

Meanwhile the chinese dogs here will be cursing chinese new year and hating on their own family members.

Sawasdee krup

66d12aaf973144f035d14cd117a62c7e.jpg

The Mugabe clip was cut more times than a Royston Tan movie and as for that Milfy Cristina De Kirchner, I would have liked her to say a few words in mandarin like "Las Malvinas belong to Argentina".

Reality lah. If you are big boss, people talk and look at you differently. That's why everything is also fake. Oly power and money is real.

This means the world leaders' best wishes to the Chinks during CNY are not sincere. They are doing it just to give them face!