how come NSP dun distribute flyers to ask people to go Hong Lim leh?
ok lor...but any specific colour to wear or not?
anything but all white... or else sure tio hoot....
kekeke
![]()
White = PAP
Blue = WP
Red = SDP
NSP WHAT COLOUR?
Orleng colour
White = PAP
Blue = WP
Red = SDP
NSP WHAT COLOUR?
wah lao, u go there to see nicole or support?Doesnt matter...
i am wearing shorts and singlet in case its a hot day...wanna let nicole see my big muscles also...maybe got chance lor.....![]()
Can i wear Pink...My Thai King's colour leh...hehehe...
wah lao, u go there to see nicole or support?
i read the white paper i get hot...but when I see nicole (esp if she wear that red dress) i get hotter lor...
![]()
later i ask Kate Spade go Hong Lim ok...she also wear red dress, u hot boh?
.......... what did you say you are gonna wear again.....pink??
oh ok...enough said.....
![]()
Pink more neutral mah.. at least shows that we are not influenced by political parties wrangling and WE have a mind of our own.
....rrriiigggghhhttttt..........................
![]()
Huat ah...Pink it shall be!![]()
Parliament Vote On White Paper- Total 87 votes
FOR 5 VOTES
AGAINST 82 VOTES
heheheheheeh.....
blame those who voted for this money faced government!please lah...PAP will shaft this into everyones throat...you tink these millionaire PAP people care! they are bastards!