Why is There a Surge in Molest Cases in Public Transport? Is This Quality Living?

lianbeng noted many people nowadays watch jepun av chihan 痴汉 on trains/buses so wana try lor! :D maybe they imagine bogay tua nehneh ahlian lor!

The next molester who has his face in the papers, I'll know it's you :D

So who is your favourite politician?

Lee Hsien Loong is very good guy. Outstanding. He is brave to make the hard and unpopular decision for teh good of Singapore's future. A true gem

So how is he brave when his father runs the government and his wife runs the finances?

The following are highly arguable:

-- good
-- guy
-- outstanding
-- brave
-- hard
-- true
-- gem

The following are highly arguable:

-- good
-- guy
-- outstanding
-- brave
-- hard
-- true
-- gem

-- good in hiding when there's trouble
-- guy who loves to wear pink
-- outstanding when he crosses his leg
-- brave when he is with dhanabalan
-- hard when he tries to slap people
-- true when he say he will fix the opposition
-- gem fastest rising BG in the history of mankind

A couple of reasons:

1) pp stressed cos sg is becoming even more pressurising, so man act out,
2) crowded, squeeze here squeeze there, steam liao then squeeze neh neh when shouldnt
3) girls dressing more slutty, make man steam, so he try his luck.

wait 6.9 mil, will we see 69 in public. :eek:

I hope you will kena groped by a drunk FT Ah Neh one day..

even that drunk FT Ah Neh will tell himself _ 'if I have to go to jail, better be someone not this ugly pathetic'

The next molester who has his face in the papers, I'll know it's you :D

lianbeng might disappoint u lah but man count not better than sky count lor. :D see how lah! "maybe it's you!"