Please vote....
voted no to 6.9 million people, will be voting against the PAP in the next GE too!

Please vote....
voted no to 6.9 million people, will be voting against the PAP in the next GE too!![]()
Thanks bro...me voted NO too...PAP must be voted out of office else they will always support foreignors.
Yeah, a vote for the opposition is a vote against the PAP. Vote them out!
I think PAP is talking cock. Let's have some fun talking cock.
What if the 3 people that voted yes are from PAP and they know something we don't. LHL has a 2 real problems. He is losing good ppl due to sex scandal and Singapore is not making enough babies. He also want to have affairs but the girls around him no shiok.
He may be planning to bring in batches of better looking foreign women with big boobs and nice ass. Guys will definitely go home early and this will surely increase our population to 6.9 million. Muslim law applicable to all, Chinese men can now have 4 wives. Condom like chewing gum will be banned until we hit 6.9 million ppl. Wonder how many ppl will vote Yes now ?
aiyoh.....new flats machiam hkmstyle apartments...siao to pay lots of money to buy them ah!Already those newer HDB flats are experiencing 'shrink water' phenomenon. Older resale flats are definitely more spacious and roomy.
Mathematics does not lie. Politicians do.
PAPIB - where you guys? got only 3 votes ah...vote leh...
I think PAP is talking cock. Let's have some fun talking cock.
Curious to know who are the three that vote yes.![]()
kinana, clinton666 and kopiuncle lor...hahaha
i always abstain - i am a coward kopisai
Yes, a sycophantic porlumpar wannabe cowardly kopisai.
i always abstain - i am a coward kopisai