Many Long-winded residents here..

Fishypie

ALways harping on the same issues; but onLy with different key strokes..:cool:
Which make me beLieVe some of you are LiVing in Hospices or Nursing Homes' of sorts; that comes with 24hrs internet faciLities ?..:eek::*:;)
If i'd unexpectedLy hit you on any Raw nerves; pLease Mai siew Ki hor..:)

I LOL. Mental habits are hard to change, esp if you are past 40.

But I do enjoy Tuan Equalisation's incessant appeal for his CPF money to be rightfully returned to him at 55!

ALways harping on the same issues; but onLy with different key strokes..:cool:
Which make me beLieVe some of you are LiVing in Hospices or Nursing Homes' of sorts; that comes with 24hrs internet faciLities ?..:eek::*:;)
If i'd unexpectedLy hit you on any Raw nerves; pLease Mai siew Ki hor..:)

u r right. many also stay in high class mad houses....mai siew ki hor:)

But I do enjoy Tuan Equalisation's incessant appeal for his CPF money to be rightfully returned to him at 55!

Bro, i have noticed you have improved abit now..from a habituaL One Liner, now i am getting 2 ..:)

this tuan very very funny..poor fella..it has become a compulsive obsessive disorder liao....he needs meds liao:)

Everday Kong & Kong the same thing..Like your wife who keeps nagging & nagging by your ears..:eek:

What to do? When you want to stand inside her, you have to stand her outside.

Not bad, not bad..Sammyboy hits the 10k+ viewership tonight.

Many thanks to those Long-winded Posters..;):eek:

Wah, more than 10,000 online at the moment. Real or not?

Post erection seems to see more activity than pre-erection in the Forum.