• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minah scold chinese " Yellow Pigsy "

ChewCheng

Badgirl_zpse61d8518.jpg

bbq babi is delicious.

minah are missing alot of good makan.

like char siew siew yok.

My ex gf Rosnani used to caLL me tak-sunat aLL those whiLes' too..a LittLe bantering is okay what..:cool:

How long had we been disrespectfully calling them kiow tor and huang kiah? No sweat lah...........

And yes, just a gentle reminder to WP. I did not point it out during the run up to the polls so as not to hurt the WP. Goh Chok Tong did it once and embarrassed himself. Go through your rally videos and find out who used "huang kiah" to define the Malay Community. Learn from it and never repeat it or PTADER will haunt you like a banshee from Racial Hell!

yeah i am sure my ex gf who is also a minah wasn't complaining when she got all my pork sausage in her.....:D

what if she dug in her heels and insisted she need no sympathy ? coz she is the daughter of singapore, accorded 'special' status enshrined in singapore constitution... take her as she is...

Sinkie Minah racist rant: Fuck you Chinese Fuck you yellow pigs

523256_404463709638781_319770107_n.jpg

Re: Sinkie Minah racist rant: Fuck you Chinese Fuck you yellow pigs

i dun think police have time to go after these things.

Only if the comments are made by non malays, remember Amy Cheong?

A police report has been made on her and the police have contacted her on top of that her male frens have been contacting the guy that made the report trying to meet him. Only in singapore can the person making the report be threatened imagine amy Cheong making threats to the person reporting her. This m&d bitch has her work place exposed and tries to slither out of it by dating her account was hacked. Kudos to the guy that made the police report and those that threatened him have been reported.

This Minah Looked more Like an Indon than our LocaL ones..

How cum this type of good news always originated from eat drink man woman :confused:

lianbeng says it looks like photoshop job cut n paste over the police report!:rolleyes:

They put the her pic and comments over the report la the police report is real.

Well, the police has to be consistent and act against her.

But once again, I re-state what I said in previous instances - disgusting as such remarks might be, they should not all be police cases, no matter what racial group is involved. But ultimately everyone should stop making such racist comments as the one made by this Malay woman.

Well, the police has to be consistent and act against her.

But once again, I re-state what I said in previous instances - disgusting as such remarks might be, they should not all be police cases, no matter what racial group is involved. But ultimately everyone should stop making such racist comments as the one made by this Malay woman.

Pray tell in what instance should they be police cases? Saying malay weddings cost 50 should be police case? In fact calling ppl as pigs sounds really really rude.