• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No Future for Kenneth and his Mickey Mouse Reform Party

Tonychat you chump, you have forgot to ask your idol Dr Chee to step down. Without him, the SDP will perform better!

why dun you go and fuck yourself..sinkie shit ass loser.

Dr chee's smart move in making the election to start early is a genius. LHL thinks that with SDP around , PAP will win.. last min SDP back out wahhahahahhaha

These two politicians are opportunists. For their violation of the gentleman agreement, the other opposition parties should ostracize them for the next election.

He needs more marketing. He needs to make more noise n also a long term plan to grow Gosport. Have patience.

You are back? Rusty has been looking for you. How was gangbang with SKPonggol and PTADER?

why dun you go and fuck yourself..sinkie shit ass loser.

Dr chee's smart move in making the election to start fast is a genius. LHL thinks that with SDP around , PAP will win.. last min SDP back out wahhahahahhaha

You should fuck yourself an yourself and drop dead.

Dr Chee withdrew cos he knows that his party cannot make it and lose the deposit!

why dun you go and fuck yourself..kopiuncle & Kinana shit ass losers.

Dr chee's smart move in making the election to start fast is a genius. LHL thinks that with SDP around , PAP will win.. last min SDP back out wahhahahahhaha
<---

Sorwie ah i modify a bit ;P

SDP U turn has helped tremendously in our winning, his real reason/s is not as important in this case, what he does finally is what makes da man, to show voters unity is of utmost importance, the people has woken.

Oop just need to stay cool, no need do anything special. MiWs propaganda and their MRT breakdowns, rising cost of living & influx of FTs will keep us entertained all the way to 2016.

New AiM, Palmergatey of sorts will keep coming up.

Karma is a bitch.

Tis a good day today.

Cheers !

<---

Sorwie ah i modify a bit ;P

SDP U turn has helped tremendously in our winning, his real reason/s is not as important in this case, what he does finally is what makes da man, to show voters unity is of utmost importance, the people has woken.

Oop just need to stay cool, no need do anything special. MiWs propaganda and their MRT breakdowns, rising cost of living & influx of FTs will keep us entertained all the way to 2016.

New AiM, Palmergatey of sorts will keep coming up.

Karma is a bitch.

Tis a good day today.

Cheers !

U turn, what U turn? His suggestion for SDP to be MP and WP to run the TC is a joke!! Nobody buys his idea including his own Party members, that is why he LL!

You should fuck yourself an yourself and drop dead.

Dr Chee withdrew cos he knows that his party cannot make it and lose the deposit!

PAP ball-lickers are indeed low minded losers... SDP has already print out all the posters and cards and stuffs for the elections.. All these cost money. and i can say about a few thousands.

For opposition unity, this is the price to pay and they pay it with money.

U turn, what U turn? His suggestion for SDP to be MP and WP to run the TC is a joke!! Nobody buys his idea including his own Party members, that is why he LL!

That is just a statement to trick the PAP, low minded sinkie loser.

Granted i was surprise that he said that at first, but it all turns out that it is just a ruse to make PAP lose.. wahahahhahaha...

trick the PAP for what ? lull the PAP into a false sense of security ?

PAP had called for a election. it's not like if SDP didn't do it to dupe PAP. PAP would cancel the election at the last minute.

trick the PAP for what ? lull the PAP into a false sense of security ?

PAP had called for a election. it's not like if SDP didn't do it to dupe PAP. PAP would cancel the election at the last minute.

it is ok if you dun see it that way... Anyway, i am proud of what SDP has done.. it takes a genius to do that. and most of its members are endowed with brain power.

Kenneth should have joined WP and pick up where his father left off.

What i think is, he should stay out of politics first.

Do more community work and help the people first, set up charity events...Then enter politics after that, when his reputation from his good works rises a few notches.

Now a days, legacy spillover from fathers , mothers and ancestors does not work that well anymore.

Look at nicole seah, she does a lot of community works with her heart and her wisdom improves from all those good community works.

Her developed wisdom and maturity help her much in politics now.

You are living in your own world chump!!

Perhaps he should drop his British accent. That seems to be the biggest stumbling block. He needs an image consultant

I thought you were one of the 300 odd jokers who voted for him?

it is ok if you dun see it that way... Anyway, i am proud of what SDP has done.. it takes a genius to do that. and most of its members are endowed with brain power.

Don't care what really happened. I don't know leh. Stomp. Stomp. But I hope the brain power can be used to bring in more opposition seats and not to deny others of that in 2016. The Opposition cause needs that.

Do more community work and help the people first, set up charity events...Then enter politics after that, when his reputation from his good works rises a few notches.

Now a days, legacy spillover from fathers , mothers and ancestors does not work that well anymore.

Look at nicole seah, she does a lot of community works with her heart and her wisdom improves from all those good community works.

Her developed wisdom and maturity help her much in politics now.

Jack asses like KJ and greedy Ah beng Desmond only want that pot of GOLD at the end of the rainbow. They would not work thru the ranks of community work to get it.

On the other hand, mad man like CSJ and his merry bunch only want to use chaos to get to their goal.

Anyway, these misfits are good. At least it shows to the folks what are the type of ppl you YOU DON'T WANT IN THE OPPOSITION!

I think he should just stay out of politics. Period. He is too old to make any difference anyway. By time he has repaired his trust with the people, it is about the time to pass over the baton to someone else. Why not pass over the baton now to allow the new guy some time to learn the ropes? Better still dissolve the party and let members move to other promising parties. The present number of parties is too high to avoid three-cornered fights which is needed to win seats on very slim margins.

Based on Reform Party website there are only 2 CEC members. This is worse than a primary school gardening committee.

8SHd1yN.png

Cambridge First class Honours and Masters degree holder can lose to N level/Curtin Ah Lian

Indeed shows you how mighty fallen are ther mighty.........