Yam Ah Mee insults Lee Li Lian

Yam Ah Mee has a speech impediment. He is already an insult to himself.

Yam Ah Mee's flat tone should be put to good use. He should cut a CD with his voice to test for flat frequency response of hi-fi equipment.

Did I detect just the slightest hint of a satisfied smirk as he announced the results? Maybe still stinging from being ejected from his role as national cult icon...

He has that when he finds out the final score goes to the non PAP candidate.

Yam will be leaving PA this year. Do not know whether he will also give up Returning Officer function?

RO is tied to the job.
Yam is collateral damage in MP's affair....he must be cursing MP under his breath.

Yam Ah Mee has a speech impediment. He is already an insult to himself.

1. laksa, the dafter, oops! ugly sheep just repeated what its grand master's instructions mah:D
2. btw, why are you banned?

1. :D:D:D
2. the hard truth really hurts mah.
3. just hope that those dafter sheep would not go to bedok reservoir and pollute its waters.
4. aiyoh! my prayers go to our resident bitch/cunt hoh:p

lianbeng says he's leaving the PAPaya tree to dig his own YAM liao lah! :D farewell ah Yam!

He's an insult and disgrace to the Papaya gahmen!

In the first place I don't why, how and what criteria they chose him?

Forgot to send him to TCS for radio announcer's pronounciation test