• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why some say Leetahbar or Kopiuncle is PAP IB when all threads posted not...

I've a question which is not suggestive that I am siding Leetahbar or Kopiuncle or whatever...

But I read over time in this forum that Leetahbar or Kopiuncle and whatever are PAP IB, whatever fuck PAP IB means, I also don't know, frankly.

Why some people here say Leetahbar is PAP IB when all threads posted by him are not so?

For example, like this thread....
pap set to lose punggol east. HUAT AH!!
http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?141802-pap-set-to-lose-punggol-east-HUAT-AH!!

Where got PAP IB (whatever fuck PAP IB means) start such anti-PAP thread one, you tell me folks.

nobody said LTB is a PAP IB. LTB is simply anti-SDP, anti-CSJ.

as for Kopiuncle. Narong can answer you.

Why LTB anti SDP? They refused to put him as part of the election team? Or he tried to palmer Jaslyn Go? :eek:

There are posts here previously did say he is PAP IB because he is employed by PAP to hoot SDP.

the funny thing is LTB vendetta against SDP has nothing to do with politics

You know, I know, everyone knows lah :D

Is it because they always like to eat dim sum and one of the SDP member like to bring her doggy along to the restaurant and he got jealous? :D

Ltb just hated csj for reasons known to himself.

Those like to start "guess the race thread" are papib.

I know that the IB is active in this forum but so what? This forum allows the airing of alternative views & people can decide for themselves what the truth is.

Years ago I remember that lunch discussions were about cars, places to holiday, which area to stay,... Now more people are actually concerned about inflation & foreigners taking their jobs. Obviously they are hurting & these topics have now become very important to Sporeans.

Yah, i think i remember liao. Ihp did mention he be away for few months.

Yup, as one of the biggest advertiser in the sister forum, that's why he can screw my boss but get away with it and notice how friendly he is with the second in command Big Sexy? :D

I thought you're the biggest advertiser in the sister forum?

I've a question which is not suggestive that I am siding Leetahbar or Kopiuncle or whatever...

But I read over time in this forum that Leetahbar or Kopiuncle and whatever are PAP IB, whatever fuck PAP IB means, I also don't know, frankly.

You read over time in this forum? As in from Dec 2012 to Jan 2013?

Newbies should enjoy the forum and post on topics of interest to you. Don't need to get involved with these characters.

Even if you are not a newbie, don't need to get involved.

You read over time in this forum? As in from Dec 2012 to Jan 2013?

Newbies should enjoy the forum and post on topics of interest to you. Don't need to get involved with these characters.

Even if you are not a newbie, don't need to get involved.

ok