Best Ang Pow for the Nation This CNY

...is to hand a defeat for the FAP Traitors at the Ponggol East By-Election! Huat ah!

I am not as optimistic. As long as can reduce its majority, better still if below 50%, I will be contented.

Other angpows....just as good

LKY drop dead.
LHL cancer come back.
White scums kena plane crash.

Other angpows....just as good

LKY drop dead.
LHL cancer come back.
White scums kena plane crash.

narong u r terrible
understandable now that i know u r in thai imh
pls go and take your meds okay
good and go to sleep and don't spout nonsense
ur excused

Yes. A BE win in PE will be def a good ang pow.

sorry hor, tonight's PM LHL has demolished all hopes of an oppo's victory
saturday will see the pap retaining its seat and dr koh will be the new mp

wp winning punggol east and those 2 sabo pigs losing their deposit will be the best ang pow for the nation! :D

Narong bro,

we can discuss political things, no need to curse people until like that right.
and yes pinky is a person, he is a human, I know its shocking but what to do.

so peace bro. dont curse until like that. I believe in karma, so think good thots ok :)

Narong bro,

we can discuss political things, no need to curse people until like that right.
and yes pinky is a person, he is a human, I know its shocking but what to do.

so peace bro. dont curse until like that. I believe in karma, so think good thots ok :)

agreed.

narong bro, i feel your anger mixed with frustration too. however karma has a wonderful way of showing up at the most unexpcted moments and for thePAP and all the evil shit its perpetrated, their time is comng. No need to put yourself in the path of karma because i always think of it as a slow flying homing missile, it will take some time before it strikes but it will b damm accurate.

peace bro, wish you good thing and don't be so angry...

If only my cursing were so zhun lor......
Never wish that on your worse enemy......i believe this quote is from LKY himself.......he also never walk the talk.
Compare to those white scums.......all i can do is curse and swear.......ask those families of the victims of LKY and gang......i am sure they have alot more harsher curses for them white scums.

agreed.

narong bro, i feel your anger mixed with frustration too. however karma has a wonderful way of showing up at the most unexpcted moments and for thePAP and all the evil shit its perpetrated, their time is comng. No need to put yourself in the path of karma because i always think of it as a slow flying homing missile, it will take some time before it strikes but it will b damm accurate.

peace bro, wish you good thing and don't be so angry...

3rd one will be cruel bro. Innocent lives will be lost together with them.
true cannot sabo innocents........let me rephrase.......the PE BE campaign lorry langgar a tree and all the white scums with their paul lampars up lorry die on the spot.........champagne time!