• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Law professor: I knelt before CPIB officer

Cowardly SINKIES who have never been subjected to police torture before throwing stones at one who has and focused on the wrong thing again.

The cowards in this whole saga are three:

1) The Powers That Be in SINKIELAND that didn't have the guts to charge this guy directly for this critical articles - contempt of court would be the correct charge. Instead to deflect attention from SINKIELAND's kangaroo judicial and political system such a direct charge would bring they decided to cook up some charges.

2) The CPIB and this Teng Fatty who had no balls to resist commands from above to fix.

3) Ball-less SINKIES who remain silent as their judicial system is abused for ulterior purposes.

In Hong Kong, if this sort of thing were to happen, there would be tens if not hundreds of thousands on the streets protesting against such abuse of police and prosecutorial powers. Sure am glad I am no longer a SINKIE. These Ball-less, ignorant, sour grapes, etc SINKIES deserve what they get.

I urge those 200,000 Singaporeans abroad to take the necessary lesson from this saga - if you are already living in a real democracy, stay put and don't return. Leave these lousy, ignorant, Ball-less and sour grapes SINKIES to stew in their own juice. For the intelligent and educated who are still in SINKIELAND, start your emigration process before it's too late.

don't forget the mortals who misinterepert other people's words... and put words in other people's mouths....

Typical Matlander. It is a sign of poor character. In my family, we kneel only before God.

Bwahahahaha, may I remind all readers of what you said in another thread:

You got me bro. I admit it. I am a paid PAP IB but I do it to put my 12 kids into college. Have a heart!

What sort of moral character does it take to qualify to be PAP IB? If a PAP IB's family kneels before God, what three-lettered surname starting with L might that God have? And what offerings might such a family make to that God? Their souls?

What a laugh! Everyone else is looking at Nordic countries for inspiration. Hong Kong? It is but a puppet state. Big difference.

Bwahahahaha, a cancerous, ignoramous PAP IB. Never been out of Sinkieland before. Talking through his arse as usual like his arse doctor idol now begging Punggol East Sinkies for sympathy votes.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Does this video shows people living in a puppet state to you? In your farking dreams yes! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Your masters must be shivering in bed with all these youtube videos being reposted here. I shall post more! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Eh Goondu, you never answer my question what sort of character will work for PAP IB and to whom does your family kneel?

Fuck you understand! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

[video=youtube;vKKLrsgRDKY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKKLrsgRDKY[/video]

..... Everyone else is looking at Nordic countries for inspiration.

Who gives you the farking right to speak for EVERYONE, your arse doctor representative in PE? :oIo:

Here's a Swiss protest. Oh, your master did not send you to Bersih 3.0 as observer? They sent, but you have no balls to go? Must kneel down first?

:oIo:

[video=youtube;-Zw839V0X9I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Zw839V0X9I[/video]

His dream will come true when he goes into prison. You know how much they hate DPP and policeman. Best if he meets one of those that he sends in. Those will have a ball of a time playing with him.

Considering that Prof Tey also shags male law students, I wouldn't be surprised if he bent over in front of the CPIB officer too. ;)

If this indeed happen, he is a damn wussy.

Apparently, repititious posts are allowed in the courtyard folder. :D

If this indeed happen, he is a damn wussy.

Apparently, repititious posts are allowed in the courtyard folder. :D

The Great JW5, my apologies. Just as it should always be about a candidate's ability to serve her constituents and not whether there is a gap in her front teeth or not, the trial is NOT about the accused's character. It is about whether a specific crime has been committed and in the specific manner as alleged in the charge. You see, one cannot simply suka suka charge Ah Kow or Ah Choo with corruption without specifying the details. And it is generally not allowed to suka suka change the details of the charge either.

This post is not repetitive. Its intend is simply to allow others who don't have the time to view other threads to watch this very instructive video and come to their own conclusions. :) I noticed that jumping from thread to thread has now become a tactic by you know who.

By the way, did you notice the change in ChewCheng's avatar? Nice Jedi trick isn't it.

@ 1:34 "Media focus becomes less about the crime and more about the person's character".

[video=youtube;m3V__g3NQ_Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3V__g3NQ_Q[/video]

This post is not repetitive.

1. My post is repetitive, not yours. Post #27 is a repeat of post #4 in this thread.
A manipulative whiny fucker complained to the forum host that repetitive posts should not be allowed, but the host replied that in the courtyard folder, it IS allowed.

2. I'm in the camp who think that his prosecution is a persecution. Doesn't excuse his indiscretions, but that's not the point.
Let his indiscretions be dealt with some other way.
But whatever the case, don't kneel. Or bow down to bullies like Scroobal.

3. Chew Cheng's previous avatar was MUCH better, always cheered me up. :D

4. Your argument with Chew Cheng should carry on or tail off or whatever the two of you choose to do.
It DOES NOT NEED a manipulative kaypohchee fucker like Scroobal to interfere and to take sides and to claim that if you agree with him, you are on his side, blah blah blah, like what a very old fart used to do all the time and is probably still doing.

Bro,

Let him suck up to you lah...."the GREAT JW5"...LOL! It always make one feels good. He has no friends left after accusing everyone to be those cheebye PAP IBs.

We know the greatest supporter of the PAP is Sammy here but this idiot got no guts to say anything about it? Why? Because Sam gave him 600 points after all those that he offended zapped him until his pants drop! LOL!

Steady. For now, it is Tey that I want because it will piss this idiot off. That is why he is so angry that I change avatar. I bet his next post he will claim he is not angry. LOL!

1. My post is repetitive, not yours. Post #27 is a repeat of post #4 in this thread.
A manipulative whiny fucker complained to the forum host that repetitive posts should not be allowed, but the host replied that in the courtyard folder, it IS allowed.

2. I'm in the camp who think that his prosecution is a persecution. Doesn't excuse his indiscretions, but that's not the point.
Let his indiscretions be dealt with some other way.
But whatever the case, don't kneel. Or bow down to bullies like Scroobal.

3. Chew Cheng's previous avatar was MUCH better, always cheered me up. :D

4. Your argument with Chew Cheng should carry on or tail off or whatever the two of you choose to do.
It DOES NOT NEED a manipulative kaypohchee fucker like Scroobal to interfere and to take sides and to claim that if you agree with him, you are on his side, blah blah blah, like what a very old fart used to do all the time and is probably still doing.

The Great JW5, my apologies. Just as it should always be about a candidate's ability to serve her constituents and not whether there is a gap in her front teeth or not, the trial is NOT about the accused's character. It is about whether a specific crime has been committed and in the specific manner as alleged in the charge. You see, one cannot simply suka suka charge Ah Kow or Ah Choo with corruption without specifying the details. And it is generally not allowed to suka suka change the details of the charge either.

This post is not repetitive. Its intend is simply to allow others who don't have the time to view other threads to watch this very instructive video and come to their own conclusions. :) I noticed that jumping from thread to thread has now become a tactic by you know who.

By the way, did you notice the change in ChewCheng's avatar? Nice Jedi trick isn't it.

@ 1:34 "Media focus becomes less about the crime and more about the person's character".

[video=youtube;m3V__g3NQ_Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3V__g3NQ_Q[/video]

Now when will the corruption case of Michael Palmer and his mango gal be held?
How about ex-Singtel CEO Lee Hsien Yang who had an affair with His staff?

Was this the type of kneeling that happened behind closed doors at the CPIB HQ? ;)

173643008_d4c6bbe16a_o.jpg

Now when will the corruption case of Michael Palmer and his mango gal be held?
How about ex-Singtel CEO Lee Hsien Yang who had an affair with His staff?

WP won Punggol East SMC, what more do you want?

Hsien Yang stepped down from Singtel and let his female cousin become the current CEO, what more do you want?

;)

His dream will come true when he goes into prison. You know how much they hate DPP and policeman. Best if he meets one of those that he sends in. Those will have a ball of a time playing with him.

He will be housed with non-violent offenders. Likely, white collar category. Same thing happens when policemen are incarcerated. Prison department, like almost all govenment entities, hate negative publicity. I recall an ex-DJ who served time but failed to leave Changi in a vertical position. He died in there - Yap Chee Leong. I do not know Tey but still, I wish him well. Everyone makes mistakes. Too bad his surfaced. It always take 2 hands to clap.

another story to show the sinkies that PAP are lord. Kneel your ass.

Why at this modern times you still need to behave like this. PAP is telling others that is how people should behave in front of them???

And some sinkies, especially the RC members will behave like this.

I always been telling sinkies

HEADS DOWN AND ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH TO BE SCREWED AND FUCKED BY LKY AND HIS MAGGOTS IN WHITE UNTIL THEY SIOK SIOK

Tey will do fine. He is very drama as you can see in court. He just have to kneel down or bend over more often to get through the ordeal.

He will be housed with non-violent offenders. Likely, white collar category. Same thing happens when policemen are incarcerated. Prison department, like almost all govenment entities, hate negative publicity. I recall an ex-DJ who served time but failed to leave Changi in a vertical position. He died in there - Yap Chee Leong. I do not know Tey but still, I wish him well. Everyone makes mistakes. Too bad his surfaced. It always take 2 hands to clap.

Bwahahahaha your cheebye WongMengMeng/Asterix/Runmpole. LOL!

Bwahahahaha, may I remind all readers of what you said in another thread:

What sort of moral character does it take to qualify to be PAP IB? If a PAP IB's family kneels before God, what three-lettered surname starting with L might that God have? And what offerings might such a family make to that God? Their souls?

YaRCUYf.jpg

Wah, the nurse so powderful. Ask this Wilson to handcuff Tey, he so compliant. The nurse and Wilson must be blowing each other in the patient's washroom.

Bwahahahaha your cheebye WongMengMeng/Asterix/Runmpole. LOL!

You also use Bwahahahaha mah. :oIo:

This post serves to prove nothing except that Mojito is a PAP IB as well. You have removed the part in this Chinese-educated Asterix's post about Mojito's admission to being a PAP IB.

See, your cowardly PAP IB gangster brother also cannot tahan use of force, a bit of interrogation by Asterix only, this lousy Mojito has to admit he is a PAP IB.

Different people react differently to the use of force in extracting confessions. The only question relevant to a particular case before the Court is whether the particular accused's confession was voluntary for him. Not whether a person who has gone thro' NS or who like me has had interactions with all sorts of gangsters in my youth would have succumbed. The question is whether the particular accused, with all his personal weaknesses and characteristics, has succumbed to CPIB Mafia tactics. If this last question is answered in the affirmative, the confession is unreliable and should be disregarded in a First World judiciary. KANGAROO judiciaries will answer to only a 90 year old and his FamiLEE.

Singaporeans, please NOTICE that this JiakLiaoBee has changed his AVATAR after I have humiliated him publicly for using his boss, Lee Hsien Loong's childish ChewCheng photo. Notice the Jedi mind trick? Now the avatar is that of Ah Tey from the NUS law fac website. Putting the recent photos of Ah Tey from ST or CNA would be too obvious right. Gotcha PAP IBs!