• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

These few weeks, this forum looks and feels like a war zone ......

Equalisation

.... hope that our forum master, Supersonic Sam, can settle this problem with his persuader at the last 100m .....:o

Asterix

That's because whenever there is an incident, the PAP Internet Brigade, obvious ones like Goondusami, TracyTan, Cass888 and hidden ones like Mojito goes into overdrive to manipulate public opinion and get humtum by genuine Opposition or anti-PAP forummers. A STRIKE is a BIG incident. Never seen one in SG before in my short life.

In my short acquiantance with this forum, I have discovered the following are PAP IB:

TracyTan - doesn't matter if she is Sumiko or not, "agree" with you thro' numerous short posts to dominate airwaves, chalk up post count and then slip in an opinion manipulator post like TCJ 3 PRC drivers 0. Crap - its TCJ + 3 Daft Sinkie workers minus 3!

Steffychun - takes every opportunity to remind daft Sinkies of CSJ's past tendency to hold impulsive protests

Mojito - not much presence until suddenly activated during Nicholas Chia's ISA letter blunder. Posts seemingly pro Oppo short passages with sublimal "don't rock the boat" messages. When lack of logic in posts exposed sends vulgar messages disguised as "reputation comments". This CANCEROUS mole and peabrain has a perverse affinity to wish cancer on not just his critics but their families. He has been exposed as far as I'm concerned and his exposure led to an upping of my points by substantial amount so other forummers have the same view as well. His value as PAP IB is finished! No more 50 cents per post easy income!

Also learned that huge increase in reputation points over short time is evidence of PAP IB "points distributor" behind him/her, much like ST will sing praises of someone before he is appointed Minister or named as PAP "star" candidate!

This forum is excellent training ground for future Oppo figures. Teaches them to be wary of moles, how to spot them, the tricks they use, escalation modes, etc. It's like a simulator! :cool:

In another thread...

Note One: Just minutes after I posted this reply, Mojito sent a very vulgar private message. This proves he is PAP IB member. I am going to report this to the administrator and FUCK YOU TOO Mojito and you can LICK my ass along with those of your masters. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Note Two: And a few minutes later, this FUCKTARD sends another PM to my reply to his post on this STUPID, IDIOTIC thoughts on the SMRT saga on his happiness at being paid a few hundred dollars more than an ang mor in Dubai. He likes to say DIE, DIE, DIE and wish cancer on other people. Well, if the FUCKTARD Mojito is like his latest avatar, he will die of LUNG CANCER! Ha ha ha! FUCKTARD Mojito if you have the balls, exchange vulgarities with me in the open forum, don't hide behind PMs. You will be exposed sooner or later as a PAP IB. I've zeroed in on you. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Interesting. Why don't you post these PMs here where everyone can see?

Oh, and please don't take too long to compose. We are waiting.

I have no time for LUNG CANCER victims like you. You will do well to improve your low IQ by going back to the kindergarten. No need to wait for my reply you FUCKTARD unless you like being screwed in public. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Now this...

That's because whenever there is an incident, the PAP Internet Brigade, obvious ones like Goondusami, TracyTan, Cass888 and hidden ones like Mojito goes into overdrive to manipulate public opinion and get humtum by genuine Opposition or anti-PAP forummers.

Mojito - not much presence until suddenly activated during Nicholas Chia's ISA letter blunder. Posts seemingly pro Oppo short passages with sublimal "don't rock the boat" messages. When lack of logic in posts exposed sends vulgar messages disguised as "reputation comments". This CANCEROUS mole and peabrain has a perverse affinity to wish cancer on not just his critics but their families. He has been exposed as far as I'm concerned and his exposure led to an upping of my points by substantial amount so other forummers have the same view as well. His value as PAP IB is finished! No more 50 cents per post easy income!

You got me bro. I admit it. I am a paid PAP IB but I do it to put my 12 kids into college. Have a heart!

Asterix

You got me bro. I admit it. I am a paid PAP IB but I do it to put my 12 kids into college. Have a heart!

Don't think you can get away with vulgarities in "reputational comments". The administrators will be able to trace who sent it. Your quotes merely prove what I said that you are a bloody coward who hide behind such artifices whereas I scold you in public for all the world to see.

You should have gotten yourself sterilised.

No SINKIE modern woman will bear 12 kids for you. You are a polygamist, which means ....... YOU BROKE THE LAW!

Don't think you can get away with vulgarities in "reputational comments". The administrators will be able to trace who sent it. Your quotes merely prove what I said that you are a bloody coward who hide behind such artifices whereas I scold you in public for all the world to see.

It appears admin hasn't contacted me yet. As usual Leongsam is not doing his job again! You can give him a hand by putting screenshots of those "reputational comments" for all to see so they can all zap me into moderation where I belong huh. The future of this forum rests on your shoulder, soldier!

moolightaffairs

You should have gotten yourself sterilised.

No SINKIE modern woman will bear 12 kids for you. You are a polygamist, which means ....... YOU BROKE THE LAW!

u can report the vulgarities in "reputational comments".

Asterix

It appears admin hasn't contacted me yet. As usual Leongsam is not doing his job again! You can give him a hand by putting screenshots of those "reputational comments" for all to see so they can all zap me into moderation where I belong huh. The future of this forum rests on your shoulder, soldier!

You are trying very hard, but for all your efforts it merely proves that you are a certified NINCOMPOOP.

Read carefully my previous posts in this thread and you will note that I mentioned PAP IB "points distributors". That's where you got points Mr Infidel Castrate. Zapping you to oblivion is nice but not necessary. An IB exposed should be allowed to remain - so that others can ignore his posts or treat them with extreme skepticism. Zap you into oblivion and your masters activate another GOON. People like you are disposable. If I were your IB general, I wouldn't give 2 hoots even if you cry and beg for the opportunity to earn 50 cents per pst to feed your 12 kids. Forumers are being kind to your 12 kids to not zap you into oblivion.

"Anonymous reputational comments" is what I said. You certified MORON. Which part of "anonymous" do you not understand!

I have no time for losers like you. You should just go to Dubai and earn a few hundreds less than the ang moh but more than what you earn in SINKIELAND at 50 cents per post!

Asterix

The forum has been great. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Dear Leongsam,

I have reason to believe that Mojito sent vulgar comments disguised as reputation comments. Of course the coward did not leave his nick behind. Can you please ascertain who sent those vulgar comments and PM me. Let me know if you need anything from my end to persue your investigations.

Yours Sincerely,

Asterix

Dear Leongsam,

I have reason to believe that Mojito sent vulgar comments disguised as reputation comments. Of course the coward did not leave his nick behind. Can you please ascertain who sent those vulgar comments and PM me. Let me know if you need anything from my end to persue your investigations.

Yours Sincerely,

Asterix

waulau...this also wants to complain to BOSS. handle this type of situation yourself lah. why seek Boss for his help. Knowing Boss, you want to know, DONATE LAH!!!...AND STOP whining lah...I old Kopi also took all these vulgrities with a massive piece of salt.Why complain to BOSS. He has better things to do lah.Just deal the problem yourself lah....Cheers!