i thought 小人 refers to ptader. gms is 太空大人。:p
gms stirred the most shit during hougang BE. ptader attack this PE BE.
i thought 小人 refers to ptader. gms is 太空大人。:p
When I watch the video ...he's trying to speak hokkien my hair all stand !!!
gms stirred the most shit during hougang BE. ptader attack this PE BE.
gms stirred the most shit during hougang be. Ptader attack this pe be.
Am quite sure GMS will avoid WP rallies for fear of being beaten up.
Yes I pity those Chinese educated lau beng too . If I'm not here now I also will end up like them .. I'm uneducated too .
your england too powerful to be uneducated.
many those now ard 45-55 years old are badly affected by pap govt not recognising their chinese certs. my bro-in-law had to attend 2 years english lesson before going to edinburgh for his degree because his chinese high school cert not recognised by NUS.
your england too powerful to be uneducated.
many those now ard 45-55 years old are badly affected by pap govt not recognising their chinese certs. my bro-in-law had to attend 2 years english lesson before going to edinburgh for his degree because his chinese high school cert not recognised by NUS.
Bro , tell u the truth I only have diploma in interior design .. Now tell me what can a diploma holder do in today's world ? That's why bobian , have to leave Singapore ... Since I got nothing to lose . Education are vey important if u want to become employee in Singapore . Having a education is a stepping stone in Singapore .
good speech!!! talking about those kehkian mother fucker talking about Democracy but never study how our westministers parliamentary system work!!! vote in mad dogs to bark in parliament for what??? vote in people who serious want to work and beat pap in the system in order to replace or balance up the parties in the parliament! not some idiot fat pig desmond lim who cock up M1 network until now and still dare to run for election. hope his deposit kena forfeit again. Kenneth i dont want to say anything nasty due to his father, a great man and a hero for Singapore.
i know, u told me b4. sama sama lah, like that i also uneducated lor.![]()
At least your angmo is better then mine .. That's why I try to gain more knowledge by reading and watching documentary so that I can communicate with ppl above my level .
my angmo good meh?
i always grateful my sec 2 english teacher for recommending BBC to my class. while my angmo still lousy but BBC show me the world out there which is different to what pap had portray. david attenborough my fav documentary narrator since i was a boy watching his show on channel 12.
Same oft repeated speech with no meaning.
Firsts he mentioned same problems but never dare offer solutions.
And those old bengs cheer senselessly.
Then he diss the other parties as useless to justify WP arrogance.
Finally, he acknowledged n prided WP for being quiet in parliament for the sake of not hampering the parliament. He also twisted LHL words about expecting WP to form govt when LHL did not.
And again all reading from script.
WP should get rid of the title secretary-general. Just call the leader, the leader and the deputy leader as such.