• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

British police are so kind to KJ's son

steffychun

Mr Jeyaretnam added that he has received more death threats, including some directed at him, and his son who is studying in Britain.

My son has received horrific threats of castration via email, and there have been actual death threats directed at him. It is now under police investigation.

We do not know where the threats are coming from. The email was sent directly to my son’s email. I cannot comment (further) on the contents. It’s a horrific thing for a 16-year-old to receive. The police in UK are taking this very seriously. They even asked my son to stay in their police station.

Wah, so kind. British police,c are for own citizens, definitely not for loser Sinkies!

"castration via email"

That's a bloody deadly email! Better not open any more emails unless you're wearing groin armor!

his angmoh wife and son are tax-paying brits? :confused:

What race is his wife? I don't think she's indian but if she's ang moh his son is less and less indian but has a keling surname. Really sucks sia.

What sucks is his son getting British schooling and not back home here. Even Chen Show Mao relocated his children to Singapore.

He claimed he wanted to move to ponggol to live but only if he wins right? Want to bet that in the unlightly event he actually wins he won't move to ponggol. Assholes like him are only all talk and 0 show and he hasn't even been elected to office yet. At least the PAP in their early days towards the mid 90s were still humble and served the people.

Bet you he'll move to the UK if he loses...then claim he is still Sinkie

Good riddance. He will claim he is a sinkie only if there is a chance for another election if not he would probably be bad mouthing singapore.

Sill it's not fair the UK police get to protect his son. Under what grounds?

Wayang Chen said he will allow his son to "choose" whether he wants to serve NS while true blue Singaporean like Yaacob really declare that his son will definitely serve NS. You can tell who is more committed to the country

Wayang Chen said he will allow his son to "choose" whether he wants to serve NS while true blue Singaporean like Yaacob really declare that his soon will definitely serve NS. You can tell who is more committed to the country

How many PAP cocks have you sucked today?

Sill it's not fair the UK police get to protect his son. Under what grounds?

aiyoh..........you believe the ah neh's cock and bull story ah ?

the British police don't even attend to emergencies like burglary immediately .............you think they will bother with the son of a mickey mouse politician from S'pore ?!

aiyoh..........you believe the ah neh's cock and bull story ah ?

the British police don't even attend to emergencies like burglary immediately .............you think they will bother with the son of a mickey mouse politician from S'pore ?!

If he is lying, then it is even more serious, UK can charge him for false reporting of crime