Auctioning of virginity

YanDao

Is this an offence? This considered touting?

Hi all,
I'm a 22yr old chinese female virgin. I am currently in desperate need of urgent cash & am willing to auction my cherry off to the highest bidder. I have been told I look Korean/Japanese/Taiwanese on several occasions as well as that I'm attractive. The bid begins from SGD1000 . ... go! I am eager to please.

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=342724

Top salaries do not guarantee top quality ministers.
Top auction bids do not guarantee top quality CB.

siao ah ?!

cherry go market have what.......................1000 bucks ?!

by the way, she got say whether it's anal virginity boh.....................

siao ah ?!

cherry go market have what.......................1000 bucks ?!

Apparently, the bid went up to $31k and closed but did not materialized because the girl's condition

1. pain must stop, continue next time
2. her brother must stand outside the room, door cannot lock

Wah..

Apparently, the bid went up to $31k and closed but did not materialized because the girl's condition

1. pain must stop, continue next time
2. her brother must stand outside the room, door cannot lock

Wah..

serious ah........$31k ah................for publicity stunt lah..............

Condoms will be used & all safety precautions observed.

WTF, pop cherry wear condoms for what? Pop cherry must go raw and creampie too. Otherwise where got shiok.

After all, she will be examined by a doc to confirm her virginity. Also can get doc to check she no AIDS and other sexual diseases too.

She can take her pill to prevent tua pak tor.

Top salaries do not guarantee top quality ministers.
Top auction bids do not guarantee top quality CB.

But they will make you belief that $1,000,000 you get quality ministers who maybe virgin...ha ha ha ha

Get her to post a pic of her pussy spread open and show the intact hymen.

Confirm fake .. Like some members here posting for the same of fun ;)

20-01-2013, 08:36 PM
iojr
Samster (Premium)

My Reputation:

Re: Auctioning of virginity
i've informed ts that i wont be havin this deal with her anymore.
reason : her restrictions and requests too many, and i find it unreasonable.

2nd in line the bidder if u want, u can take.
this girl sell cb also so many restrictions.
want fuck, cant fuck, coz scared pain, still say want brother to stand outside the suite, door cannot lock, pain must stop then next time then continue.
like that the session who want sia?

im not interested anymore. if u all want, be my guest.
i donwan kajiao ts the money making chance liao.

bye

Haha. Xiao di di don't so scared. Do what you want. I'm gonna let the acc die anyway, doesn't matter if you clarify. I'm just playing. Hope you see the danger in using your real no. & email acc. I easily found your fb & briefly contemplated blackmailing you by threatening to expose your little secret to your gf but couldn't find her fb so i let it go. Haha. Whatever it is, t'was good fun for me so thanks ya. In all honesty you do have a nice hard cock. See ya!

that was what she send me.

im not going to see/reply here anymore.
and ts, thats not my real number. im not that dumb.
email address? i have 6. thanks.
Last edited by iojr; 20-01-2013 at 08:49 PM.

People see the word virgin then humsup like no tomorrow. Real virgins won't say they are virgins to begin with. I have the fortune to so far deflower 2. I have no idea they are virgins to begin with, which is more a surprise to me when I found out. Yes, they do tense up more the first time. I can see where the "pain" maybe coming from. But once its "opened" and with proper "tutoring" they can be very affectionate. Sometimes, able to know, find out during the act is more fun.

Confirm fake .. Like some members here posting for the same of fun ;)

People see the word virgin then humsup like no tomorrow. Real virgins won't say they are virgins to begin with. I have the fortune to so far deflower 2. I have no idea they are virgins to begin with, which is more a surprise to me when I found out. Yes, they do tense up more the first time. I can see where the "pain" maybe coming from. But once its "opened" and with proper "tutoring" they can be very affectionate. Sometimes, able to know, find out during the act is more fun.

I only get the chance to fuck a virgin when I was 17 years old I was also a virgin back then . Actucally I prefer a experience woman on bed then a virgin .

Same here. The second time, was when I'm older, I remembered more from the second time. It is pretty interesting as you can actually feel the inside opening up for the first time. After I've experienced that, I knew that she was a virgin and stopped, the next day we essentially fucked like rabbits and taught her many other "things". A women's first is very important, it will determine her sexuality in the future, as the first she chose, you have the responsibility to teach her everything about it. Not just fuck and forget.

I only get the chance to fuck a virgin when I was 17 years old I was also a virgin back then . Actucally I prefer a experience woman on bed then a virgin .

Same here. The second time, was when I'm older, I remembered more from the second time. It is pretty interesting as you can actually feel the inside opening up for the first time. After I've experienced that, I knew that she was a virgin and stopped, the next day we essentially fucked like rabbits and taught her many other "things". A women's first is very important, it will determine her sexuality in the future, as the first she chose, you have the responsibility to teach her everything about it. Not just fuck and forget.

My first time I don't even know which hole to fuck her . First attempt was unsuccessful ..after a week or so , I invited her to my house again with a " blue tape " borrow from my friend and we watch together .. Half way through the show I went for the kill . the rest is history .

KNN why out story so similar 1? My first time was also while watching a blue tape with her!?

My first time I don't even know which hole to fuck her . First attempt was unsuccessful ..after a week or so , I invited her to my house again with a " blue tape " borrow from my friend and we watch together .. Half way through the show I went for the kill . the rest is history .

KNN why out story so similar 1? My first time was also while watching a blue tape with her!?

Maybe during the time most man use blue tape to get woman to bed . Now u know why some fortune teller can read your past ;) . most of the reading can relate to you . I learn quite a lot of this kind of cold reading tricks and test on my friends ... They really thought I can read their past ;)