• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RP PE rally - live streaming

We send our Leader to stand for this by election!!!
WP did not send their leader!
PAP did not send their leader!!
But we RP send our leader!!!

Wowlau!!! this MC is not drunk man!!! He is spot on!!!

Cheebye, fake ang moh slang, knn.... canot speak chinese, malay, teaochew....

I go surf porn liao, knn.......

KJ speaks....Waulau decorum....I am a mild man.I am a law abiding man. No more promises. You have been let down by the PAP!!!

In bringing up the threats is like his father waving the police report....sigh.

This guy got no class. He should focus on what he hopes to achieve and not slam everyone in sight.

I will move here
I will be a full time MP
I will donate a min of 10% to the community

MY THREE PROMISES!!! which will NOT be broken....PAP broke every promises they had made.

FUCK YOU kopiuncle, your master deprive me from surfing porno, FUCK YOU!!!!! :mad::mad:

aiyah Alamak don't fuck old uncle lah.So many SYTs out there. Don't hit the wrong target hor. KJ is telling you don't make so many promises. His speech is tailing off....try other sites lah...so many around. Or you know what to do yourself....washing machine..hahhaaaaa...

FUCK YOU kopiuncle, your master deprive me from surfing porno, FUCK YOU!!!!! :mad::mad:

Ha Ha...

If PAP screen porno during their rally sure got big crowd. No need to give out duck rice and water. LOL

Just came across this from the Asiaone website:

RP had earlier announced that it was cancelling tonight's rally, unless police can ensure the safety of its candidate, Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam, and his supporters. -Singapolitics

What is wrong with this guy? He is sick or what?

Just came across this from the Asiaone website:

RP had earlier announced that it was cancelling tonight's rally, unless police can ensure the safety of its candidate, Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam, and his supporters. -Singapolitics

What is wrong with this guy? He is sick or what?

He and his family kana threat messages in their facebook.

wayang and more wayang
sianlah...better join Alamak
to surf the net...hahahaha

KJ is tailing off...loss of energy...looks like he is getting more and more tired...hope he does not.....

wayang and more wayang
sianlah...better join Alamak
to surf the net...hahahaha

KJ is tailing off...loss of energy...looks like he is getting more and more tired...hope he does not.....

What website you going?