• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Times .

Re: Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Tim

For me I needed money badly .. I'm a money minded monk ;)
if u seriously need any cash, pls pm me sifu. i will donate as alms to a monk.

Re: Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Tim

if u seriously need any cash, pls pm me sifu. i will donate as alms to a monk.

Thankyou uncle , I can ask my devotees to donate to me . I just tell them money not important ;)

save some money and put them in your pillow.......one day gone...the rats enjoying those crispy notes.haha!!!

uncle, don't say I say la hor, keep in CPF also enjoy by rats

don't forget to add some cheese too...haha

Message to the gahmen :

Give us back OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 without any delay. For God's sake, it is OUR money !!!:mad:

White rodents are more greedy ...beware ;)

Govt is delivering on GE promises.

Good God ! Don't even need to talk about promises.

Just don't take away things that belong to us good enough already.

OUR hard-earned Cpf money are no longer given back to us at age 55. :mad:

This is infuriating to say the least !:mad:

"Delivering" is not delivered.

And what are the so called promises anyway? Can they be specific?

Are these promises to fix unbearable problems or promises to do more to enhance the lives of Singaporeans? If they are promises to fix problems, this is the PAP's job (else why are we paying them?) and why did these problems become problems in the first place when PAP has been in the government for so many years? I thought the PAP says they are far-sighted and have helicopter vision.

Without taking anything away from the PAP, the presence of WP in parliament may have also pushed the PAP to work harder and faster in delivering promises. Well it is true, isn't it? The competition there is, the more one tends to become competitive. This is what the PAP themselves have been saying about competition isn't it?

Therefore, the moral of the story is: more opposition in Parliament and you will see faster results.

Message to the gahmen :

Give us back OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 without any delay. For God's sake, it is OUR money !!!:mad:

of course you will get lah! minus the minimum sum and the minimum medisave!!! good luck!

Simple truth lah - if you have to scream and shout that you have delivered on your promises, it means only one thing - you have not.

MIWs are like some lesser enlightened marketeers - positioning is NOT what you say you are or want to be - positioning is what the market perceives you to be.

Simple truth lah - if you have to scream and shout that you have delivered on your promises, it means only one thing - you have not.

Totally agreed.