We the people support Lawrence Khong in his appeal.
Lets outlaw sex between men, its disgusting.
How about between women?
We the people support Lawrence Khong in his appeal.
Lets outlaw sex between men, its disgusting.
How about between women?
1. drift, good one!
2. there is hope for both sammy & the resident bitch/cunt hoh![]()
All parents should be aware that when they mock or curse gay people, they may be mocking or cursing their own child.![]()
![]()
wah piang!! sure this is a pastor?? he looks damn bloody GAY! no wonder!
13th January 2013 - Tens of thousands of protesters have taken to the streets of Paris over plans to give gay couples in France the right to marry and adopt children. Three big marches were converging on the Champs de Mars, next to the Eiffel Tower.
Same shit. They use fake penis on you.
anybody csi this khong fella? he looks like the kong hee and prince kind, too flashy, too much make up.
say religious leader but look like entertainer. so something smells fishy.
Y want to disturb homos? they want to play their backside, its their pasal right as long as they dont disturb hetero people.
live and let live la knn. your religion dont like homo, u can say my religion dont like, but that doesnt mean you can impose your religion values on other people right?
this is not christian country, this is leecountry ok.
Amen bruder amen!
Btw rusty, I added you to my ignore list, can't see what you wrote. Same for drifter, street n laksa.
Cheers
I agree with you 100%. Your posts always make the most sense. You are a true asset to the forum and your views serve to counter the moronic, the ludicrous and the infantile opinions that infest this place on a daily basis.
I have added to your points in a show of appreciation.
Amen bruder amen!
Btw rusty, I added you to my ignore list, can't see what you wrote. Same for drifter, street n laksa.
Cheers
I thought you already ignored me when I proposed to marry you ?
There are 2 possibilities
1. You pressed the ignore button after reading my affectionate postings
2. Secretly open the ignore button when you get that irresistible urge
You can't see what I wrote but you can feel how I poked
You see, you ignored me, now you get the fake penis.
That horny pussy will sercretly open the ignore button ... Trust melast time she also said she will never go back to religious folder after Kena whack jilat jilat by me .. End of the day she also posted in religious folder
we just need to give her some time for her to masterbate after she sianz Liao confirm come out and look for our " rod "
![]()