• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More sob stories from Dr Koh at Punggol Rally...no sympathies please.

The last PAPzi MP seeking sympathy was Mah Bow Tan. Everyone can see how MBT turned out. He screwed HDB residents left right and center and into the future.

It is foolish to think that anyone who is on the road to at least $50 million of income in the next 10-15 years will jeopardise their position by talking against the party ideology. This guy will not return you your CPF nor your GST or even give you affordable healthcare.

It is pretty obvious but somehow 60.1% don't see it

"Don't let him kill me. I can't hold it any longer. Anakin please help me!"
"I am too weak"
After Windu hand chop,
"POWER! Unlimited POWER!"
Zap and out to fall for kilometres before ending up as splat for Windu.

Politics determines who has the power, not who has the truth. ;)

What about KBW who cried in the drizzle that he had blisters in his feet from all the walking he had to do for the campaign? I'm sure we former NSMen who 'strolled' Peng Kang Hill, Lao Fo Shan, Temburong, etc felt his pain.

The last PAPzi MP seeking sympathy was Mah Bow Tan. Everyone can see how MBT turned out. He screwed HDB residents left right and center and into the future.

That is why the constitution must be changed that all Male citizens who do not serve NS are disqualified from public office and civil service,,that will get rid or the foreign trash in the gahmen,,,

What about KBW who cried in the drizzle that he had blisters in his feet from all the walking he had to do for the campaign? I'm sure we former NSMen who 'strolled' Peng Kang Hill, Lao Fo Shan, Temburong, etc felt his pain.

That fucktard KBW has no shame to cry over blisters from walking. Women who walk for hours to shop also don't cry over blisters on their feet. How did PAP choose such weakling fucktard as a minister is highly questionable.

wat about chiam see tong,?? recovering from a stroke and still campaign? did we hear cst kpkb?

That fucktard KBW has no shame to cry over blisters from walking. Women who walk for hours to shop also don't cry over blisters on their feet. How did PAP choose such weakling fucktard as a minister is highly questionable.

Politics determines who has the power, not who has the truth. ;)

absolutely enlightening sifu!!! yes!!! i agree....politics is about battle, deceit, deception, intrigues and machinations....you got the power and the influence, you are the boss....you can twist around what is not true and you can twist around what is false....you do anything you like with the power in your hands....wow!!!

Not only politics are like that ... Wars also like that . The objective is to win to control .. that's why I'm not into politics . all wayang game . look at america president and Japan prime minister ... All wayang . The best politican is a good actor .

politics is a double edged sword
you can do good
and you can also commit evil
with power and influence
most will fall victim to greed
greed will lead to evil
evil to catastrophe and death
only the wise and the enlightened
will stay away from politics
but sometimes you have no choice
but to march forward and be counted
a hero is born

Don't have to find an excuse for the PAP. What people want are upright and honest leaders, not someone who uses underhand tactics to achieve his selfish goals.

agree. power to the people. politics is dirty. upright and honest leaders is a rarity. we are blessed with good governance - fortunately.

Is he going to sing Don't Cry For Me Argentina or Singapura at the rally ?

Politics: Poli a Latin word meaning "many " , and tics meaning " bloodsucking insects " . ;) " politicks" is never clean around the world .

agree. power to the people. politics is dirty. upright and honest leaders is a rarity. we are blessed with good governance - fortunately.

Why are we having this election? LKY believes in Confucius. Confucius said to be a man above man, you have to start with cultivating the self, then the family and eventually the nation. Look to me like even the first step is an F score.